this is what i thought once season2 promo came,what if they overdo?Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
BB madhiri ellarum fav kaga matha cooks comali's ah degrade panranganu read panen
Hope they keep it original,i liked shakti+deepa combo
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
this is what i thought once season2 promo came,what if they overdo?Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
BB madhiri ellarum fav kaga matha cooks comali's ah degrade panranganu read panen
Hope they keep it original,i liked shakti+deepa combo
+1 it lost its charm,i find only some parts funny and feel they dont show some contestants and dont try other combinations or new comalisOriginally posted by: Bhooma_V
First of all I don't understand why v tv is bringing this shipping / crush / love track in each of their shows ..It's fun only to some extent...repeating it in every season of their shows becomes boring n irritating...( For me ) I know I ll be the only person disliking this 😆
CWC used to be so much fun before. . Nowadays the show has turned out to be a fish market...
The channel has some good short videos!
Indha kodumaiya naan vera tv la paathen Sandy, 🤣
Chumma chumma indha movie poduraanga
Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
First of all I don't understand why v tv is bringing this shipping / crush / love track in each of their shows ..It's fun only to some extent...repeating it in every season of their shows becomes boring n irritating...( For me ) I know I ll be the only person disliking this 😆
used to be so much fun before. . Nowadays the show has turned out to be a fish market...
+1
Include me also.. agree with all your points..
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I put Big issue on hold ... And started watching Another Oh hae young 😆
Only 3 episodes pending :P
I liked it ... Not a great show ..... Seems it got good ratings .. May be if I watched in d year it got aired ... May be I would ve had different opinion 😆
Sooperr sooperr....❤️
I watched it 2 years back.. Got irritated with FL in 1st 2 episodes and left.. appuram made up my mind and completed..
Leads chemistry 👌,
I love ML sister... She is daebak 😈, so much fun watching her.. also I love FL parents, especially her mother (Healer ahjumma). Over all I love the drama.. sometimes I even re-watch some episodes for its fun element...
ok,😊
my friends circle are mostly doing CA and one of them cleared just now...
I appreciate your friend's decision to not skip the exams amid this pandemic 👏 it was around November, and so much was going on at that time...
Many of my friends and juniors opted out citing exam postponement issues, lack of proper exam centres... It was too much pressure and not easy to wear mask and write.
So happy that you're friend is safe and got cleared👍🏼
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Sad.. y everyone just not taking this an entertainment... expecting always a storyline in the way they wanted... hope someone conveys to the production team or director that show s losing its essence...