nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I noticed the same Arshi! How Sharad's post was a reflection of his Chandu's post and goddammit, it makes my SharBhi heart flutter in both happiness and sadness. Kinda makes me think if they thought of this together. 🖤🧿

Sharad's hastags will aways be unbeatable!

Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

His comment on her post killed what was left of my heart😭 🖤🧿🖤🧿

https://twitter.com/Crystal_Krish4r/status/1356665585619243009?s=19

🧿🖤🧿🖤🧿🖤🧿 ek hi Dil kitni baar todoge

🙃🙃🙃🙃

Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikki.171

I noticed the same Arshi! How Sharad's post was a reflection of his Chandu's post and goddammit, it makes my SharBhi heart flutter in both happiness and sadness. Kinda makes me think if they thought of this together. 🖤🧿

I hope they always stay this close!!

Nazar na lge, thu thu thu❤️🖤🧿🧿

Everything is soo bittersweet today!!

Havaana thumbnail

🤗 Focus on your exams. That should provide you with the distraction you need.. It will make you cry too lol, but in a different way than watching these farewell videos.

but right now 😭 both the things are making me cry right now 😭😭😭
Havaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

Aishu...we can cry buckets together later on!! Focus on exams and take rest also!! Red eyes are not good babe...sleep!!! Take rest!!

😭😭😭 all I'm sad is because of the fact that no more vani on screen 😊😭 and no more sharbhi offscreen
RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Comment with all emojis (because clearly he uses an iPhone 😊):

Edited by RaniZelda - 5 years ago
RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Whether they thought of it together or not, I love how in sync they are 🖤🧿

I never thought I'd say "I'll miss hashtags", but I'm definitely gonna miss Sharad's 😆❤️

Edited by RaniZelda - 5 years ago
NINALOGY thumbnail

Sharbhi ny humein rulaney ka thika liya hai kya aaj 😭😭😭😭😭

NINALOGY thumbnail

VaniShallliveonforever 😭❤️

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

My heart is so heavy yaar.... it's almost midnight.. am not feeling sleepy..