josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Here is my pov-

Acc to me Rubina always has a strong opinion and wants to put it forward, the way she puts it forward is very clear, coz shes clear and firm in her head about it. She has never told anyone how they are unless they attack her unnecessarily. Plus she’s mostly been the focus on every wkw and some ppl have come in late or some are just going in n out have seen outside as well and realised her popularity and are just “threatened” by her.

So I would definitely say ki they have “inferiority complex” which has come naturally to them because of this thinking and to defend it in their heads they keep telling that she has superiority complex when she doesn’t.

Rubina vocab and diction is top notch and others r not so much. Is that rubinas problem!?! No its not .So ppl really need to understand.. also want to add that yes, everyone has an opinion..but i feel if you are targeting her its mainly coz you are fan of others or are a bit regressive in your thinking and dont want to make an effort to analyse, observe things from her perspective as well. Keep yourself in her shoes and then talk.

Edited by josh135 - 4 years ago
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: josh135

Here is my pov-

Acc to me Rubina always has a strong opinion and wants to put it forward, the way she puts it forward is very clear, coz shes clear and firm in her head about it. She has never told anyone how they are unless they attack her unnecessarily. Plus she’s mostly been the focus on every wkw and some ppl have come in late or some are just going in n out have seen outside as well and realised her popularity and are just “threatened” by her.

So I would definitely say ki they have “inferiority complex” which has come naturally to them because of this thinking and to defend it in their heads they keep telling that she has superiority complex when she doesn’t.

Rubina vocab and diction is top notch and others r not so much. Is that rubinas problem!?! No its not .So ppl really need to understand.. also want to add that yes, everyone has an opinion..but i feel if you are targeting her its mainly coz you are fan of others or are a bit regressive in your thinking and dont want to make an effort to analyse, observe things from her perspective as well. Keep yourself in her shoes and then talk.

I have no problem with ur opnion .

But stop targeting me as fans of others . I just watch the show n i have a clear picture of a strong woman as i am myself a strong woman with a profession.

I dont follow n blindly worship celebrities.

josh135 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShahZur

I have no problem with ur opnion .

But stop targeting me as fans of others . I just watch the show n i have a clear picture of a strong woman as i am myself a strong woman with a profession.

I dont follow n blindly worship celebrities.

your last comment said - shes an egotistic bully who likes to segregate people on class status and money . smiley11
what was that!? Where was class status money displayed on the show. The way you concluded made no sense whatsoever

ShahZur thumbnail

your last comment said - shes an egotistic bully who likes to segregate people on class status and money . smiley11
what was that!? Where was class status money displayed on the show. The way you concluded made no sense whatsoever

My posts are based on live feeds n i make them on facts .

If u want more details pm me .

cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Well she has strong opinions and doesn't back off from them for better or worse. Me personally, i like a submissive woman who doesn't back answer much i like to lead and make her follow, so Rubina would definitely never be the type i'd go for, but from the show and for shits and laughs i like watching her she has a presence in the show purely from that standpoint

theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: locopoco

It's good to have strong opinions if your opinions are correct or rationally justified.

Madam only has a mouth that she uses alot.

everyone thinks their opinions are right, besides who decides what is rational and correct? if its the viewers then the majority clearly seem to think her opinions are right.

josh135 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cory

Well she has strong opinions and doesn't back off from them for better or worse. Me personally, i like a submissive woman who doesn't back answer much i like to lead and make her follow, so Rubina would definitely never be the type i'd go for, but from the show and for shits and laughs i like watching her she has a presence in the show purely from that standpoint

wow your post is surprisingly weird. No comments!

theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sowji1234

And strong woman ka matalab perfect woman nahi hai strong woman ka matalab hai having strong opinions and strong will to put them forward without getting shadowed by others

yes absolutely! people can call her a weak contestant but I don't think based on a game you can decide if she is a weak or a strong person or not.

josh135 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShahZur

My posts are based on live feeds n i make them on facts .

If u want more details pm me .

Lol pm you for proof!? 😂 kya itna confidential hai. I have nevr seen her saying you are lower than me coz you dont have money, and status to match me 😂😂😂

ShahZur thumbnail

Lol pm you for proof!? 😂 kya itna confidential hai. I have nevr seen her saying you are lower than me coz you dont have money, and status to match me 😂😂😂

Omg !

Just because i dont like long posts . This is myfirst n last long post .

If u want more to get my points . Pm me . Otherwise deal with it what i wrote in my post . ( rubina style)

Edited by ShahZur - 4 years ago