Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
But seeing the emoji I didn't felt like what you said 🤨🤨
You got the point....
Ok 👍🏼
Soujanya di one story...os is also ok... please try
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
You got the point....
Then it's very sad
Yes😂😂😂
Eagerly waiting for that day....
Whyyyy... isn't it rude
You remember the gif which manasa di posted yesterday lying in the grave itself...now I think you too should come and save yourself too 🤣
Yes I will come... 😅😅😅
Yes.... 😂😂😂
You seems to be happy when it's turning to me...🤨🙄
Yes I will come... 😅😅😅
Ok come come 🤣
Why you are so happy 😈
Whyyyy... isn't it rude
Don't take it has seriously... I was kidding...