what a WKV it was Yaaaarr .......... i was SO Sad YESTERDAY tht Bahu had been given CLEAN CHIT about all her racial coment and wat she did wth Sonali Maam by bringing her daughter in btween ... Bahu is enugh for herself to show her REALITY🤣🤪she is Ghumandi , PROUD , Aerogant and Fake , Lier and Manuplative and She TWIST things wth her own convenienve ...
i will start from when Arshi gave her Ladddo .......... she SPIT and i just saw SALMAN KHAN's REACTION he was so annoyed and felt bad as she again NOT only DISRESPECTED Salman Khan BUT Also DISRESPECTED Guests too ............. even Abheenav n Nikki from her OWN gang n Rakhi also told her SHE should HAVE it .......................... bt she is GHUMANDI which is HER Reality so she can't be FAKE n she just SPIT n salman SAID " no SUPORTMAN SPIRIT u have ... n she was CONTINOUSLY denying No Sir n denying n gving false justifications ................ shame on HER ..no one ever DISRESPECTED SALMAN KHAN jitna she did ..................
then i will talk about Ejaz Khan vs Pati Patni MATTER ...........
Hatts off to Salman Khan and MAKERS for SHOWING ths KAPPAL their PLACE .........the way they twisted that MOMENT (High-Five) of Ejaz to Rubina n Called it Violation of Personal Space of WIFE and DISRESPECTING Wife was .........................Ghoosshh ................ they are so dangerous and SPECIALIZED in playing woman card and MALING any Artist's Image .......... i am PROUD on EJAZ khan HEARED he APPROACHED makers for ths ISSUE and thankfully MAKERS not ONLY listen to the Bahu BUT also thy reacted on EJaz Khan's CONCERN n PUBLIC image and SALMAN and Aly n Rahul n Arshi too said tht was just a High-Five In a cool n Normal Way .......... but again she was Denying wth BESHARMI and continued her bakwas justifications over ths LIGHT moment and SALMAN showed sasta wakeel, worst half, bad mouth piece and halka shukla HIS place tht u were NOT required to JUMP IN there and again SALMAN 🤣paltao SCRIPT n said STOP jumping into Her MATTERs and kal tak SALMAN n Bahu was working on MAKERS SCRIPT 🤣but SCRIPT ka COMMITMENT pora honay k bad hi say SALMAN was in HER actual MODE where he celarly gets IRRITATE wth HER authoritative behaviour ............................... Ejaz KHan also SAID she used tht Hab**i WORD and MOCKED HMs and Him for food n when her own HUSBAND was talking abt his own food and Diet .......................... shame on HER again ............
HATTS OFF to Rahul Vaidya's Memory .......... he MENTIONED shark Task whn Rubeena was POKING Him to No END and HER hand was cloosest to Rahul's Face and She said IMMEDIATELY SIR i DID not Do that ............. JHOOTI khatoon ....SHAME ON YOU ......... YOU DID THAT
PROOF
https://twitter.com/priyankkk122/status/1350849690682576897?s=20
i loved the way Rahul gave a tight slap by burning his kamzor and also HE knew the REALITY of Nikki Tamboli n HOPEFULLY he SERIOUSLY understand 😊tht PETHATIC woman is NOT worthy to BE wth him and the way he addressed all HMs tht HIMMAT hai to say That i PROVOKED anyone against HER tamam ppl were QUITE and ACTUALLY THS WOMAN is the ONE who MOCKED Rahul Vaidya for his Undies and got into HIS personal SPACE ........... so aj us pay PAAANi dekh k us k muh ko dekh k bohat sakoon mila ..... NIKKI YOU deserve Every BIT of It ... n YES be wth RUBEENA ........Abhinav .......... You suits them .....
Rakhi has LOST the PLOT ........... she is JUST a SIDE KICK ............ Extra's .......for me
so i am lovig and enjoying Arshi MORE nowdys ...............❤️NOT the fakemance woman wth freeloader Abheenav .........
i loved this WKV throughout ..................my favourite moments were
Rahul n Aly clearled bolty Raho JAMHOORA ............ magar DOSTI n Understanding TOR K dikhao❤️
then Rubeena SHOWED her COLORS again ............she is SUPERIORITY complexed WOMAN
Abhinav was faking n blaming Ejaz ........... tht SITUATION was CLEARED
then ............. Rahul REALZIED nikki tamboli is WORST .................. he decided to cut off
Rahul was SINGING .................... Aly was WHISTLING ❤️ma sha ALLAH .........❤️
Rubeena disrespected FOOD and Arshi called HER out for ths ...............n abhinav n rakhi along wth Nikki told her she was WRONG ...............
ths WKV Rahul Vaidya GOT enugh SPace n Salman Khan Talked to HIM and Asked his POVs too..
i will miss Ejaz ...............❤️his BONDING wth Rahul Vaidya n Aly Goni ❤️i wanted Rahul to WIn if NOT him then Ejaz ...........
lets see wat's next .................