Rakhi and borrowed cloths

ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

mostly cloths lycra n lycra dresses, Rakhi is wearing borrowed from Nicki and

rubina .

Now for wkw , she is asking Sonali ji to give her her shalwar kameez.

she got green dress from bb mall . Only dress so far i like on her in this season.

She started gym too.

By the way ! Rakhi said she got cook and cleaning servants , few properties. Her husband always gives her gold n money . But this is also true that she kept asking for cloths from bb n salman khan .

Edited by ShahZur - 4 years ago

CottonCandyy thumbnail
IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 3

So ? I’m sorry but I didn’t get your point

Rakhi is apparently going through financial issues and couldn’t afford good wardrobe to be in bb

I observed Vikas giving her clothes from mall too in his captaincy

Edited by I-Got-You - 4 years ago
DreamCatcher00 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Not everyone can afford expensive cloths or get sponsored cloth . I don’t see anything wrong in it.

She is not in regular work so it is expected to not have very good financial condition . And pandemic affected many on top on that

She is very down to earth person and nothing wrong in borrowing cloths

Edited by DreamCatcher00 - 4 years ago
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

So ? I’m sorry but I didn’t get your point

Rakhi is apparently going through financial issues and couldn’t afford good wardrobe to be in bb

I observed Vikas giving her clothes from mall too in his captaincy

My post is observation not criticising her . Read my post properly

cutiee0034 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think she is not financially that down that she can't afford a simple cloth

Why can't she wear Normal clothes

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sab kuch toh theek hai but why were they blocking the deewar jab camera hi nahi hai ???? Wow what gadhes 🤣👏