I don't know why I never get good vibes from him.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CJWe73wlrMh/?igshid=1dsmh3pfo220f
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Change In Legacy
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day 2🏏
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test🏏
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
New entry alert : Rinku Dhawan : Social Worker/ Nagar Sevak Rajni
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
I don’t know why celebs announce retirement and then go back on their words making lame excuses.
If he really wanted to quit he could have kept it to himself. It would have saved him from humiliation too if had changed his mind. Otherwise in retrospect it all looks like a publicity stunt.
Yeah I started finding him annoying in last 1.5+ year. He acts like he is the only pious and rightful actor and I feel he has a ego. And this was just illogical what he said. He didn't have to embarrass himself with this, he could have just said he needed work or something and people would not be as irritated from his statement.
may ALLAH(SWT) guide him to the right path AmeenI don't know why I never get good vibes from him.
Is Imran Abbas getting married ?
Originally posted by: fun4ever89
I don’t know why celebs announce retirement and then go back on their words making lame excuses.
If he really wanted to quit he could have kept it to himself. It would have saved him from humiliation too if had changed his mind. Otherwise in retrospect it all looks like a publicity stunt.
Its not right to made such big announcement and than deny that by giving lame excuses.
Originally posted by: azaanabbas
Yeah I started finding him annoying in last 1.5+ year. He acts like he is the only pious and rightful actor and I feel he has a ego. And this was just illogical what he said. He didn't have to embarrass himself with this, he could have just said he needed work or something and people would not be as irritated from his statement.
I dont know why but I never liked him neither as actor nor as person. I always find in arrogant and proudy.
I read that he is going to marry Alizey Shah.😆
Quite a few news portals, for example Bol News, reported he's marrying Alizeh Shah but Imran Abbas debunked the rumours.
Welcome to the PSF Chat Club!💬 Feel free to chat about anything and everything here and have a great time. Let's keep this space positive and...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members