Forumites mujhe Aditya ka defender samajh kar juta phek marengo. 🤣

Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: unicorn1

Adilie kitchen scene was so such a treat ❤️

The way Adi was staring at Imlie while she was working ☺️

And the Sajna O bgm was cherry on the top

I've not seen today's episode yet. 😭 So couldn't comment . Kal dekhungi. Waiting eagerly. 😃

Aditya babusaheb dil jara samhal ke, kahi muh ke bal gir na jayo jaise gir gaye the peheli hi mulakaat main 😆

unicorn1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicMuse

I've not seen today's episode yet. 😭 So couldn't comment . Kal dekhungi. Waiting eagerly. 😃

Aditya babusaheb dil jara samhal ke, kahi muh ke bal gir na jayo jaise gir gaye the peheli hi mulakaat main 😆

@bold Wow kya likha hai, aap to kavi nikle 😆

702755 thumbnail

Dil?? Sambhal ke??? Lol, he is too bail buddhi and insulting towards Imlie. Hope satyakam takes her away. I hope she develops good bond with new entry. He will be too from the village so they will be able to connect.

Morana thumbnail

So far with the kidnapping track and trafficking and She feeling insulted and ignored in Moon's engagement, it's exactly same to same as that of Ishti Kutum. It grows my dismay because it means Aditya Moon's marriage and consummation etc. will happen as like Archie Moon and the entire Aditya falling for Imlie track will come after some time has passed into their marriage.

In that case , I have to stop watching if Imlie accepts him or gets trapped into any EMA and starts sleeping with him like it was happening in Silsila . I can't digest it. It ruined Ishti Kutum for me. I'd rather Aditya falls for her , she rejects , move out and move on and he remains stuck lifelong in an unhappy marriage and pines for his lost love and chance for happiness rather than having Imlie in his arms and everything else conveniently divorcing Moon.

One good thing is , they're going extremely fast , already jitna content dikha chuke hai , wo dikhane mein Ishti Kutum ko lag bhag 70 episodes late the !

Which means there's a chance they might introduce some new tracks or new plot lines.

Morana thumbnail

It's a spoiler type of article on Ishti Kutum. A meta analysis. Just replace the names Archi with Aditya and Baha with Imlie and every thing else is similar.

I would strongly recommend it . It's a gripping impactful cohesive read to say the least and relevant to our show to a T.

https://sanjuktabasu.in/2012/09/11/ishti-kutum-star-jalsha-in-depth-analysis-part-2-the-story-so-far/

702755 thumbnail

So far with the kidnapping track and trafficking and She feeling insulted and ignored in Moon's engagement, it's exactly same to same as that of Ishti Kutum. It grows my dismay because it means Aditya Moon's marriage and consummation etc. will happen as like Archie Moon and the entire Aditya falling for Imlie track will come after some time has passed into their marriage.

In that case , I have to stop watching if Imlie accepts him or gets trapped into any EMA and starts sleeping with him like it was happening in Silsila . I can't digest it. It ruined Ishti Kutum for me. I'd rather Aditya falls for her , she rejects , move out and move on and he remains stuck lifelong in an unhappy marriage and pines for his lost love and chance for happiness rather than having Imlie in his arms and everything else conveniently divorcing Moon.

One good thing is , they're going extremely fast , already jitna content dikha chuke hai , wo dikhane mein Ishti Kutum ko lag bhag 70 episodes late the !

Which means there's a chance they might introduce some new tracks or new plot lines.

Aditya is not someone who would seduce her out of passion while still married to moon. So maybe either a situation will arise for that or it won't happen at all.

I personally think making it like ishti kutum will be a disaster. Such type of stories don't work for hindi audience. That's why mohi ended up on logical note.

If Aditya marries moon and she remains a nice woman producers will face severe backlash from audience. Also there will be immense hatred for adilie for ruining moon's life.

It's better that they bring another hero for Imlie or redeem adi for better. His behaviour is way too offensive for audience to bear. Poor Imlie, the way she was being neglected for being a maid and poor guest I cried for her.😭 She only demands respect and love and adi is giving her neither of those things. So it's better she ties a rakhi on his hand and moves out from his house.

Edited by Kaede - 4 years ago
unicorn1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am still keeping my fingers crossed that Adi Moon wedding will not take place at the end moment, considering this is 2020 and the audience preferences have changed. EMA will be such a cringefest and I won't be able to tolerate that even for Imlie or Adilie's chemistry 🤢

I'll stop watching if Adi and Moon get married and then Adi falls for Imlie and indulges in EMA 🤬

In case Adi and Moon get married, I want a new ML for Imlie - I don't want Adilie at any cost then 💔

Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: unicorn1

I am still keeping my fingers crossed that Adi Moon wedding will not take place at the end moment, considering this is 2020 and the audience preferences have changed. EMA will be such a cringefest and I won't be able to tolerate that even for Imlie or Adilie's chemistry 🤢

I'll stop watching if Adi and Moon get married and then Adi falls for Imlie and indulges in EMA 🤬

In case Adi and Moon get married, I want a new ML for Imlie - I don't want Adilie at any cost then 💔

Completely same pinch .

If Aditya and Moon at all get married , Imlie is off limits for Aditya.

Then I'll either hope for a new ML for Imlie but then what is even the function of Aditya in this story . Ishti Kutum was the story of three characters with Baha being the central one but here this is a story of Imlie. And what is the function of Aditya in her story , her sister's husband ??

No wonder Gashmeer is a little bit disinterested in the show in social media currently he's only promoting his new web series Shrikanth Basheer when Imlie is consistently bringing literally amazing ratings and people are calling it super hit show. He knows his importance will lessen if he's not paired opposite Sumbul because ghee humesa khichdi mein hi jati hai. Actors show interest in a project based on their stakes.

Ye to aise ho gayi jaise Begaane shadi mein Abdullah dewana..

I'd rather Gashmeer and Sumbul then come back in another show and Aditya character itself quits the show.

Also it'll be tough for me to watch even Imlie with another man permanently in this show.

I've always supported my fav actors in their next shows but there are things that are difficult to see for a fan within that show.

Imagine Khushi ending up with anyone other than Arnab within IPK. 🤢

Just show us how she became a great IPS officer and how she finally got justice for all the injustice meted to her people down the centuries and end on that high note.

Edited by MusicMuse - 4 years ago