I liked about KH mentioning monetary benefits for home makers 👍🏼. Little tricky and people might call him fool, but he has a point. Not sure how it can take shape and nitty gritty of it, but intention is in right place.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
15 Years of PKYEK
I liked about KH mentioning monetary benefits for home makers 👍🏼. Little tricky and people might call him fool, but he has a point. Not sure how it can take shape and nitty gritty of it, but intention is in right place.
Originally posted by: goldiesif
General ah don't care about dress, but this one mudyala . Eppadi than manasu varutho ippadi dress Panna. Half saree, how beautiful it is supposed to look
Killatu vaiysal killaviku half saree thevapadutha...😈
Good send off for Sanam. Seems most of them were surprised with her eviction. Anitha and Aari too understand undeserving are staying inside while deserving are sent out.
Anitha's tears looks genuine for me. She is close with Sanam. Feeling bad to see her crying uncontrollably. Shivani also cried if I'm not mistaken. Rio and Som's flying kiss to her was cute. Bigg Boss too wish her all the best was a surprise. First time in this season he is wishing to the evicted contestant. He also knows that Sanam is a good player.
KH appreciating her for playing the game individually as she is the one playing the game correctly.
Sanam advise for the HMs were good. She asked Rio to see the task as task but stops and ask him to don't do like that or he will also get eliminated. I felt that was a slap for the channel/PH/voters (I don't know whom to blame here.)
Aari's words "You are true warrior!! You don't deserve this eviction, Sanam!!"👏
I saw few comments in SM that missed call number for Sanam was having problem since last Wednesday. Maybe that can be reason for the eviction.
Sanam eviction...🥺🥺🥺..such a sport she was for over 60 days . I would say of all seasons sanam had the best exit. Such a graceful exit and made it happy even till the very end behaved like a sport. Who else will tackle bala now and question the bakwas he does in name of thinking outside the box. Anitha and sanam bond was true..no overreaction but anitha tears were real. Will miss u sanam ..one of the only best players this season. 💯💯 wishing you all success!! 👏👏
Pavam must be very tired...evolo than borning speech keka mudiyum sandy...😇
Sanam says she may come back am... Already 60days done....reentry Ellam chance illama
Why not ? Wild card eh varum pothum she can make re entry or atleast guest entry to stir things up in the house. I am waiting..😈
looklke jan 17th show ending at pongal time ,cup epadiyum orue mixture ikku than athula koncham nalla mixture irukira som & ajeedh kodunga, kevalaman mixture irukura nisha,ramesh, shivanikku koduthu innum kadupethathinga Biggboss 😆
P.S on/off with shivani some time pidikuthu,sometime pidikala
Originally posted by: sulaayini
Thanks for the update, everyone!!
Special thanks to Udhay bro for taking time to give detailed update!!
Will miss you, sanam!! Good luck for your future projects!!
I heard that she is going to do a movie with STR. Don't know it's true or not.
Yes after str finishes up the shoot of the movie with season 2 bb aishwarya he will move onto the movie with Sanam.
i think sanam get some movie opportunity,otherwise i dont find the fair reason to eliminate her ,first week she almost same with rekha still channel kept her so this time there might be a strong reason
Doubt it yaar. Same thing was said about mottai boss for cooku with comali eliminated nothing happening. Chumma no sanam no bigg boss trend panni oru purisonom illai. Votes thats what matter..the fact bb even gave a send off i don't think the votes were altered IMO.