Another Remake of a Telugu filmđ¤
Bhaagamathie, the original is a good film. Not sure how this will be.
Ohh is this Bhaagamathi remake ? I finally watched it couple of weeks back .. it was great specially Anushka âď¸
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Another Remake of a Telugu filmđ¤
Bhaagamathie, the original is a good film. Not sure how this will be.
Ohh is this Bhaagamathi remake ? I finally watched it couple of weeks back .. it was great specially Anushka âď¸
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
Yes, this is an official remake.
Anushkaâ¤ď¸
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
looks like imli is good.
Imli ka ek version sp pe aa chuka hai called Mohi if u remember
yup I remember.mohi was also forced to marry Male leadđ¤. Yup and even she was also a dark skined girl. But since imli is Gul show we can expect nice romance . Her lead couples are always gorgeous đ..But she gives too much importance to vamp in her showđ¨