yeah

I got idea now

how to prepare for it

How are you doing Bhagu?🤗

Wish you all the best!👍🏼

1150176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

Razia been looking for you all the while!

Missed you yaar!🤗

Hi Bucky🤗 I also missed you🤗 How have you been?

I have almost left the show, so don't come online usually, also things are getting a lil crazy nowadays...

1150176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

Thanks...buddy! Trying....how is your study going? Are you around today or dozed off? I'm on & off...

The study is going good but a lil hectic.

Sorry wasn't around that time... Are you here today?

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Hi Bucky🤗 I also missed you🤗 How have you been?

I have almost left the show, so don't come online usually, also things are getting a lil crazy nowadays...

All good! Aap boliye🤗

Yes most of us too have unfortunately I'm still on and off but skipping most epis.

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

How are you doing Bhagu?🤗

Wish you all the best!👍🏼

I am good

Thank you

1150176 thumbnail

All good! Aap boliye🤗

Yes most of us too have unfortunately I'm still on and off but skipping most epis.

Glad to hear🤗

So how you are passing your leisure time nowadays? Watching any other show?

Started watching Kdrama and the thing I noticed here the ML is too much sweet whereas in ITV it's mostly the kind of angry young man!

Look where we came from thinking to hack new episodes to ignore the showI tried to watch Mehendi wala week but couldn't watch fully till now haven't checked the Episodes fully

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Thank you, FB!... The message is beautiful............even wonderful the sponsorship......🤣Happy Diwali to you too!

Hehehe... earning money through the sponsorship😎🤣

Jokes apart noticed the logo now😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Hi Lavy! Organize korna ke liyae sukhriya..........hope you'll get it what I've tried to say.......Hope you're doing well........🤗

Yes ji.... I am good!😳

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Glad to hear🤗

So how you are passing your leisure time nowadays? Watching any other show?

Started watching Kdrama and the thing I noticed here the ML is too much sweet whereas in ITV it's mostly the kind of angry young man!

Look where we came from thinking to hack new episodes to ignore the showI tried to watch Mehendi wala week but couldn't watch fully till now haven't checked the Episodes fully

Not much these days. Catching up on Mandalorian S2.

K-dramas mein I think it's equally spaced. Both MLs and FLs have their share of proud behaviour. But yes yahan pe angry young is the way to go😆

Yes ji Watched a few epis from Mehndi track and then discontinued. Will try to catch up next week mayhaps.

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes ji.... I am good!😳

Lavy's in the house!😎