||RiAnsh/RraHel AT #116||Main Tumhe Kisi Musibat Mein Nahi Dekh Sakta - Page 112

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: s_lover

Write more stories, so we all enjoy🤗

bas yehi rahe gaya karne.

chalo, at least show ke karan I won't be too distracted ✌🏼😂

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sofna

But in itv they do.

They have to sleep in one room/bed for 8+years to pass the test to consummate 🤣😆

🤣🤣

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Maybe they should take ideas from those mythology shows😆

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=q9dBg-sySg4

Ommmmggg yaaaar Sofna 🤣

Tu naaaa 😂😂😂😂

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

But in itv they do.

They have to sleep in one room/bed for 8+years to pass the test to consummate 🤣😆

Areeehh 😂😂😂

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: s_lover

So get prepared for worst

I was about 25 episodes ago lol.

There are other shows coming on; Will check them out.

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

bas yehi rahe gaya karne.

chalo, at least show ke karan I won't be too distracted ✌🏼😂

🤣🤣

I was stupid to wake up and check voot at 4 am for episode, now craziness gone, I will get my sleep back🤣🤣

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: veil_of_roses

Absolutely Married plus attraction who waits for love.. hot girl & guy.. sexual tension usually they wouldn’t be able to keep their hands off each other

But that's not in reel life😆

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

I was about 25 episodes ago lol.

There are other shows coming on; Will check them out.

Yup enough of this crap

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Thanks Gur for making my point. They were married, felt an insane attraction to each other and the beginnings of love. Most normal couple would have had sex. Dumb ITV

Exactly!

Love isn't a prerequisite for having sex. If you feel the chemistry, and want to have a go at it, then go!

And as for issues, there will never be a time where a couple isn't going through some sort of problem, either together or individually. That doesn't mean they should put their sexual life on hold. It'll just make them even more frustrated.

mesravz thumbnail

Maybe they should take ideas from those mythology shows😆

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=q9dBg-sySg4

You are 🤣🤣🤣

Hope never dies🤣🤣