characterless Sukruti .

((((( thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Damn that sukruti , I cant stand her . She is soo characterless now she dont have her husband with her then she needs some other kandha to put her head😑.. She deserves this thing I hope she will not get her husband and everrybody take her advantage and throw he as she is doing . Abhi usaka pati nahi hai to aalap ke kandhe par sir rakhane ki koi jaroorat hi nahi hai . Actually she need a slap by milind not Aalap.

wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I know and me 2 I mean come on girl what the hell is wrong with u for falling that Alaap again 😑 😑 and at the end of the day Michi r gonna be the one paying for stupid silly girl 😑 😑
Edited by wande - 17 years ago
((((( thumbnail
I dont like that Milind too . These people think love is game.. First Prachi loves neev now she loves milind now aftre some years she will love somebody else. I think neev is the only loyal and who only love one girl ..
The story is getting rubbish . 😑
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: (((((

I dont like that Milind too . These people think love is game.. First Prachi loves neev now she loves milind now aftre some years she will love somebody else. I think neev is the only loyal and who only love one girl ..

Well if thats what you feel, then even Ayesha should come under the category of a 'loyal' lover- who has always 'wanted' only one man in her life?

((((( thumbnail
But usane paiso ke liye neev se shadi ki thi and if she decided to marry him then she should not come back to milind .. because it was her own choice. Aab Neev se saab mil gaya now she want another man .
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haan toh Neev also married her right? Ok I agree he was forced into it...But both of them never loved each other...They continued to love their ex's..Yes Neev's love is genuine but Ayesha wants Milind only to prove a point to Prachi...But still, she has only 'loved' one man in her life...Hain na? so in that way she has been a one man woman! πŸ˜†
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: (((((

πŸ˜”
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

this topic is very childish.neither suk nor prachs is characterless.both r plain dumb.

πŸ˜†
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Suki is not characterless. She is gullible. She seems to take people at their face value. What is surprising is that after having burnt her fingers once the girl does not seem to have learnt her lesson.

I would not club Prachi's character with that of Suki's. I dont think Prachi is gullible. She knew Ayesha's objective and had willingly given up Neev for his own good. She may not have realisesd how demented Ayesha was and Neev was actually harmed more because he got together with her. But as far as loving more than one person is concerned I dont think she realised what true love was till she married Milsi and fell for him. Neev was the only man she knew other than her father and thought she loved him. If she truely loved Neev I dont think she would have been able able to get over him so soon. Now that she knows what it is to love Milsi she is not willing to give him up for anything or anyone. If she is bearing up with this situation it is for fear of harming his health if she told him the truth. She will never get back with Neev or any other man for that matter now.
BlackWitch thumbnail
i feel suki is more dumb than characterless. how can she start believin alaap so soon? and jst cuz he's bin acting d good boy? she shud atleast suspect his motives but no...serious idiot i tell u.
prachi isnt dumb, she's jst sensitive to oder's feelings and is always sacrificing for their good. she knows wat ayesha is all about and still she lets her do the things she does cuz in her mind she's her sister and she has to fulfill the promise given to her father. prachi is a hundred times better than suki who was dumb enuf to believe alaap again and more dumb still not to tell her husband abt ritwik before. i find her to b a really stupid woman!