Most promising reunion 27th October Review

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Finally we got the most promising reunion . It's a reunion we can watch over and over.

Their fear as they didn't know whether the was there justified . They too have some codes, they carry some symbolisms in their story. Knock and Sita Ram songs were few of them. This is why their story stands unique . Their love story is so special .No couples can reach their level.

Indeed the hug wasn't needed there. Their first concern was to see each other safe and sound that's why they touched each other to see. Plus they wanted to make sure it's not a dream but reality . For a long time they were waiting for this, today tears ran down to mark their happiness .Finally they both found their dil ka sukoon.

At the end of the bed wetting track Bon got to know she got the best husband today when Ani asked her"How could you be so good?" it really showed me now he too found that he too got a very good wife.

Ani is a real gentleman , a husband every girl dream of . Today he again seeked forgiveness from Bon. The faith they had on each other was fulfilled. Yes, God Blessed them today by reuniting them.

TaraBai 's arrival

Ani 's life was at risk again . He was ready for it to save Bon and Bon was ready to come out and save her Pati babu . This clearly shows that how selfless is their love. They always showed what real love is. It's sacrificing for each other . Mini cannot reach that even in her dreams. I am sure the day she gets exposed to Ani, he will proudly point how selfless his Bon is. He will point out that Mini cannot reach there at all. That day he will declare that by marrying Bon he saved himself . He will declare Bon came as an angel to save him from Mini. So as the next track is that, hoping these dialogues from Anirudh Roy Choudry ,proud Pati Babu of Bonditha Roy Choudry 's

Saurab

I really laughed a lot. The one who denied to act as Nawab did a great job which surprised Ani. Surely Ruditha will pull his legs after all these. I love eye contacts both Ani and Saurab shared plus Bon understood Ani's plan. She is smart and Ani knows it.

Binoy

He represents the parents who try to get their will done forcefully by their children . They do not care whether because of this decision their children will be happy or not. From their point of view it's the best thing for their children . Further ,everyone has a mission on earth. Ruditha are born to get justice for women . That's why they were bound together in marriage by God unexpectedly . It was God's will . No one can stand against God's will . That's why they didn't get separated even after so much happened. Whatever Binoy do will make Ruditha 's bond strong . Waiting for the day for Binoy to clear the mist in front of his eyes and see that Bon is 1000 times better than Mini. I hope it's not too long.

Kaka

He may agree that Bon had troubled Ani, but Kaka knows she is the best wife he could get. He cannot get manipulated fully, because he respects Pati Patni darm. He respects Pati Patni relationship .Apart from all, Bon had won his heart fully. He loves her,like her own daughter . Kaka has a mother's heart ,who wants to see his children happy. That is why still Ani reaches Kaka when he is trouble rather than Binoy.

Ani too knows everyone well.

The very 1st day of the challenge Mini said to Ani"I came to steal you from your wife''

She couldn't succeed . Now Ani's part is there. As he replied "So you are a smart player. Do you think I didn't know ?"

Now waiting to see how this Ani's dialogue will unfold .

Precap

Again Bon proves that she is selfless . Yes she will reach Haveli as Ani's pride. This was her wish and God will bless her by fulfilling her wish.

As I said this reunion is promising . Now they will never leave eachother's hands ever. Whatever happens they will face together . They will be the role model for all couples.

Happy Ruditha Reunion Day to all my sisters here. Enjoy.🤗❤️

Short review today as you may have a lot than me now as you all are happy today.

Edited by caller123 - 5 years ago

OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8

i loved it... loved it!!!❤️

Thank you 💖 thank you 💓 thank you 😊

Soma84 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Finally we got the most promising reunion . It's a reunion we can watch over and over.

Their fear as they didn't know whether the was there justified . They too have some codes, they carry some symbolisms in their story. Knock and Sita Ram songs were few of them. This is why their story stands unique . Their love story is so special .No couples can reach their level.

Indeed the hug wasn't needed there. Their first concern was to see each other safe and sound that's why they touched each other to see. Plus they wanted to make sure it's not a dream but reality . For a long time they were waiting for this, today tears ran down to mark their happiness .Finally they both found their dil ka sukoon.

At the end of the bed wetting track Bon got to know she got the best husband today when Ani asked her"How could you be so good?" it really showed me now he too found that he too got a very good wife.

Ani is a real gentleman , a husband every girl dream of . Today he again seeked forgiveness from Bon. The faith they had on each other was fulfilled. Yes, God Blessed them today by reuniting them.

TaraBai 's arrival

Ani 's life was at risk again . He was ready for it to save Bon and Bon was ready to come out and save her Pati babu . This clearly shows that how selfless is their love. They always showed what real love is. It's sacrificing for each other . Mini cannot reach that even in her dreams. I am sure the day she gets exposed to Ani, he will proudly point how selfless his Bon is. He will point out that Mini cannot reach there at all. That day he will declare that by marrying Bon he saved himself . He will declare Bon came as an angel to save him from Mini. So as the next track is that, hoping these dialogues from Anirudh Roy Choudry ,proud Pati Babu of Bonditha Roy Choudry 's

Saurab

I really laughed a lot. The one who denied to act as Nawab did a great job which surprised Ani. Surely Ruditha will pull his legs after all these. I love eye contacts both Ani and Saurab shared plus Bon understood Ani's plan. She is smart and Ani knows it.

Binoy

He represents the parents who try to get their will done forcefully by their children . They do not care whether because of this decision their children will be happy or not. From their point of view it's the best thing for their children . Further ,everyone has a mission on earth. Ruditha are born to get justice for women . That's why they were bound together in marriage by God unexpectedly . It was God's will . No one can stand against God's will . That's why they didn't get separated even after so much happened. Whatever Binoy do will make Ruditha 's bond strong . Waiting for the day for Binoy to clear the mist in front of his eyes and see that Bon is 1000 times better than Mini. I hope it's not too long.

Kaka

He may agree that Bon had troubled Ani, but Kaka knows she is the best wife he could get. He cannot get manipulated fully, because he respects Pati Patni darm. He respects Pati Patni relationship .Apart from all, Bon had won his heart fully. He loves her,like her own daughter . Kaka has a mother's heart ,who wants to see his children happy. That is why still Ani reaches Kaka when he is trouble rather than Binoy.

The very 1st day of the challenge Mini said to Ani"I came to steal you from your wife''

She couldn't succeed . Now Ani's part is there. As he replied "So you are a smart player. Do you think I didn't know ?"

Precap

Again Bon proves that she is selfless . Yes she will reach Haveli as Ani's pride. This was her wish and God will bless her by fulfilling her wish.

As I said this reunion is promising . Now they will never leave eachother's hands ever. Whatever happens they will face together . They will be the role model for all couples.

Short review today as you may have a lot than me now as you all are happy today.

I am yet to watch the episode, but going through the discussions in EDT and reading your take on the episode just made a clear and positive picture of it in my head . Now, my excitement of watching the episode has surged to I dunno which level 😅 And as always, you excel at pointing the symbolisms and adding an element of positivity to every review you write. 👏Indeed a promising reunion. Thank you for writing such beautiful descriptions in your amazing style. 🤗

leanne_1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Beautiful review Kate👍🏼

AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ani and Bon's reunion means that they have finally repwnted for their own mistakes- their Vanvas. As Ram and Sita made it back home after numerous challenges, now Rudhita have to tackle the last challenge and make it home. I see similarities here. Rasiya is the Hanumanji who gave Ani the signal that Bon is here and she believed in Bon's faith and didn't let her give up.

Now she will ensure that this pair succeeds in returning home safely.

Bon has seen her Pati babu is safe and her smile is back. Because just like Ani, her dil ka sukoon was carted way when she saw her injured Barristra babu. Just like Sita Mata who used to get worried when Ram ji was fighting Ravan. Now, this Ram and Sita like Jodi is together. They will provide support and strength to their cause and defeat this Ravan.

vibrantvibes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Beautiful review Kate❤️❤️ yayy happy days are back🥳⭐️

Shubhdeepk thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

TaraBai 's arrival

Saurab

Binoy

Kaka

Precap

Amazing review like always Kate but can you please tell me in which epi mini said that dialogue of stealing ani from bon?
caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackhole

i loved it... loved it!!!❤️

Thank you 💖 thank you 💓 thank you 😊

Paro🤗❤️Thank you so much.❤️🤗
caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soma84

I am yet to watch the episode, but going through the discussions in EDT and reading your take on the episode just made a clear and positive picture of it in my head . Now, my excitement of watching the episode has surged to I dunno which level 😅 And as always, you excel at pointing the symbolisms and adding an element of positivity to every review you write. 👏Indeed a promising reunion. Thank you for writing such beautiful descriptions in your amazing style. 🤗

Thank you so much Soma🤗❤️Hope you have watched by now. Indeed it's a very beautiful episode .

You are most welcome ,Soma.❤️❤️❤️

Cannot remember whether I welcomed you earlier . So I welcome you now. You are welcome to our BB family 🤗❤️

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leanne_1983

Beautiful review Kate👍🏼

Thank you so much ,Leanne❤️❤️