lankan121 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven

good for vjs😆

tamil pesave theriyathu soiluravanku (murali) ethku tamil la biopic padam edkanum?

oru aunty tamila pesa soinnaga athku i dont know soinna sinhalathula that too colombo tamil area near (my house )apuram ethku ?

He made a right move ...he lost 50 crs..I'm not sure if it was his choice or not ..but sri lankan tamil overseas were going nuts over this all over social media. I don't follow cricket at all so no clue. Right now vjs is getting roasted for his press meet conference video. I will not say right or wrong in this but ...lets just say vjs made a right choice. That's my opinion.

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MellowVibes

Many more happy returns of the day aarthi💐💐🤗❤️🎈

Enjoy enjoy all is well for u 👍may ur every good wish turns true👍🙂

Thank you so much Avi 🤗

Hayee hayee

One of my fav gif 😳

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZEESXY

Happy birthday Arthi. Wishing you lots of happiness and good health. Have a wonderful day with you loved❤️ ones.🥳

Thank you so much ❤️🤗

ShanC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@Avanthi why not active like before....🙄

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: lankan121

HAPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY AARTHI !!!

hope you had an awesome one and enjoyed it to the fullest. Fun fact ji i love how all the members spell your name differently. Correct spelling sollungo boss. Haha just joking. Stay blessed and stay humble. Enjoy!! 💯💯🥰

Thank you so much bro ❤️🤗

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanC

@Avanthi why not active like before....🙄

Bro 1st u tell y not active in live update? 😊

Honeyarjun thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

IPL - Kings eleven Punjab vs Delhi capitals - this is how you have to chase even after losing the top 3 (big) wickets (Learn CSK learn , you don’t have to play test match as soon as losing some wickets). Punjab needs only 28 runs now. Hope they won’t choke after this point - which they r known for.

Honeyarjun thumbnail

So happy for Punjab. At one point there were in the bottom with 2 points. Now, Back to back win against the 3 table toppers. Awesome 👏. I want them to go to playoff . Then it would be MI, DC, RCB and KXIP (or KKR) in the playoffs.

I want one of these teams to win the title this year - RCB , DC or KXIP (if they make it). First time title for these teams. RCB deserves it after reaching 3 finals , not sure how long ABD will play, at-least for him they have to win this cup.

Maya_P thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

We had discussed on this topic in wildcard thread...feel kind of sorry seeing her cry.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSnI0FE9za8

Honeyarjun thumbnail

Just now finished watching the video. Yes, it was sad to see her cry. I also heard someone prompt her around 43rd min , vazhkayil jayechu katanum’. In comments people are saying it is Peter paul and this is all drama for YouTube income. I don’t agree with that . How much money will you get in one video ? May be 100-200 dollars? Will she talk this openly , accepting her mistakes just for that money ? I think , someone , may be a friend or her lawyer was shooting the video. When she broke down crying , he is saying vazhkayil jeyuchu katanam in a consoling way. That’s what I think.

Edited by Honeyarjun - 5 years ago