I watched the epi but when did the flying kiss happen., ranbir just talked to his parents and came to tell pragya and others.
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Upcoming scene
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
20 years of Bluffmaster
I watched the epi but when did the flying kiss happen., ranbir just talked to his parents and came to tell pragya and others.
My views after watching the epi,
I don't think the bet revelation will happen just now maybe later
Rhea will try to commit suicide and Ranbir will be forced into marrying her......
If prachi finds out about bet revelation now and thinks ranbir loves rhea why will she try to stop their marriage - she will find out about what rhea did to ranbir (fake molestation) or their will be another bride swap. 😛
Other then prachi I have a feeling Dida will also try to stop this wedding because she will know ranbir loves prachi.😎
And Abhi if he finds out Pranbir loves each other.😊
I have no hope from pragya.🤢
And then I think rhea will reveal the bet to separate pranbir.
Here it is
Silly changed her DP to Pranbir. Give me a few pics please. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
This is what I was craving for❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/CGZml04h4Pa/?igshid=6bfrp15tuypa
Originally posted by: Fantasyera
If prachi finds out about bet revelation now and thinks ranbir loves rhea why will she try to stop their marriage - she will find out about what rhea did to ranbir (fake molestation) or their will be another bride swap. 😛
And I think baat mandap tak jayegi hi nehi😆
They won't bring shaadi track anytime soon now!
Krishdha ne wo kami puri ki jo makers ne pranbir me adhoori chodi
do want filtered one? Or the non edited one?😎Originally posted by: livelytanu
Give me a few pics please. 😆
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Silly changed her DP to Pranbir
I can't help it😭😭😭❤
They're so precious!!!!
ikr 😭😭😭😭❤
I hope they make more & more vids
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...