BEWARE of Wolves in Sheeps Clothing

xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

They say beware of the wolves in the sheeps clothing, and this how I feel especially about Rubina, Abhinav and sometimes Jasmine.

My opinion about Rubina and Abhinav is that, they are the sharpest players in the house. You can tell they are very calculating and smart especially Abhinav.

Which isn’t wrong but they behave as if they are the most sensible people in the house and better than the rest because they are not here for attention or whatever.

They look down upon Nikki and Ejaz although both Nikki and Ejaz are no where as shrewd as them. Mark my words Rubina and Abhinav are might show how poisonous they are very soon.

That day when Jasmine was upset due to Nikki, Rubina was smiling at first when Jasmine was crying in front of the camera and not letting anyone stop her. Jasmine also forgot that she started with taunting Nikki first and also gave Nikki back immediately while playing victim over gaalis which are as common as breathing in BB.

Jasmin gets better though once she stops her crying and drama.

Later, very smartly she and her husband called Nikki ‘gobar’ and ‘sadistic’ which have worst intentions and personal meaning than any galis said in anger could have. Still pretending they are better than her.

I’m not saying Nikki was right, but at least she isn’t playing behind people’s backs rather she is playing her game in front of the world and not pretending to be a better person by any means. She is in Bigg Boss to play and good for her that she is being honest about it.

Rest of them are here to play as well, it’s just that they are not being honest about it to look good.

xNinalove thumbnail

Also, Ruby and Abhinav were so irked about Nikki refusing to do her duty. Like are they here to win or to plan Nikki’s downfall?

Pretty self righteous of them to assume they are better when they are in Bigg Boss house to play games.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

I agree with you.

These three are just pretending to be nice but in realitythey are pure evils

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

One nikki is enough for pahadan couple, when nikki called out abhinav for targeting her out of jealousy did u see how red his face turned 🤣👏

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TC_FA

I agree with you.

Yes nikki is saint.....devi devta

xNinalove thumbnail

Originally posted by: TC_FA

I agree with you.

Yes, I don’t like the fact they are judging everyone who is willing to playing. Nominating Ejaz because he did his task??

If Pavitra had no problem that he cut a little of her hair then why the hell does Rubina have?

Announcing like the teacher to the world how ‘evil’ Ejaz is during the nomination seemed so self rightous and arrogant.

xNinalove thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

Yes nikki is saint.....devi devta

Pls read the whole thing, I didn’t say that she was right but Nikki isn’t a devi nor she is pretending to be one!

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Same opinion I have on all contestants ...everybody are shrewd and here to play game....and I respect your opinion same wise and same vibe am getting from nikki ....and may be same vibe can by felt by some other on some other contestants

elim thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Completely agree. They convinced jasmine veggies chop nahi hoga toh khana nahi banayenge then later hum dono ke liye banadenge baaki jisko jo karna hai karo. They r behaving weirdly around Eijaz. Oh and they distanced Nishant after he was tagged poor in wkw

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Idk if Rubina-Abhinav are shrewd or not, they are selfish or not, or they r playing game or what. They are mostly into themselves. I really liked them at the start but then I just find something off about them Idk what there is just something due to which I dont really support them, like I like how Ruby is vocal n daring and also Abhinav’s gentleman behaviour but at the same time there is just something off about them, I still like them but not that much. Thats why I prefer Pavitra these days I judged Pavitra wrongly, she is actually better than these two at least she is real and also Pavitra won my heart when she was telling her team-members and all to stop when they were destorying the stuffs in the task

On the other hand I honestly find Jasmin naive, who knows she may be the one who is being used idk. She is not very good in judging things.

Edited by MaiBhiAsimKiGF - 4 years ago