Originally posted by: Ariel6

we all are waiting for the same

I just hope that they don't disappoint us
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

I think Bon will be in the mansion in the coming two weeks. See this . It was posyed 40 mnts ago.

Just tell me it's not an old one pls. I cannot understand . https://youtu.be/lKFCMXrxkKo

Aurra is in purple and her dad in yellow just like an old bts where Aurra was dancing on table and Pranali was in yellow saree bts which we never saw on show

Also,Saurabh and Sampoo are in the same costumes which they wore during attending the BW 3rd day chamatkari pooja.

It must be old.

diya_snow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

You know what guys I was reading about first educated woman of India on google and when I was reading her history only Aniruddh and Bondita came in my mind....

It's very similar....She also got married at age of 9 and her husband wanted her to be educated and he helped her to get educated .....only difference was age gap was much more thn our Aniruddh Bondita...but truly very inspirational story ...if u guys get time plz read...

Edited by diya_snow - 5 years ago
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Haan matlab kab tak naatak karegi ye? 🤓

I feel ye blind drama was over done...
OfTheHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

I don't Bidu will do it. Munshi and Baumik babu is upto it seems..

Munshi toh alag hi character hai bhai...
OfTheHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Munshi ko alag shauk hai even after two wives🤓

🤣
Ariel6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya_snow

You know what guy I was reading about first educated woman of India on google and when I was reading her history only Aniruddh and Bondita came in my mind....

It's very similar....She also got married at age of 9 and her husband wanted her to be educated and he helped her to get educated .....only difference was age gap was much more thn our Aniruddh Bondita...but truly very inspirational story ...if u guys get time plz read...

Anandibai Gopalrao Joshi

are you talking about her?

OfTheHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

But that's my whole point

Its not about Ani getting to know the truth or real face of Mini

Its about his attachment yo Bondita and commitment towards Rudhita relationship.

Whats the point if he stops the ceremony after coming to know about Mini, it will just mean he would have gone on with it if Mini was good

I know.... This is a mess... A huge mess.. and rectifying it will not be a piece of cake for cvs.

I don't think anything, any action or any amount of tears will justify his decision of that moment. It won't.

But I like to think it will... I want him to be redempted.😒

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsm123

🥺🥺🥺 and I'm skipping episodes 🤣

🤣

Ariel6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

you will find many more though from every region, that time many husbands do actually changed the life of their wives by educating them after marriage.

Edited by Ariel6 - 5 years ago