IKR, these questions we get have become like exams 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 20th Nov 2025
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
IKR, these questions we get have become like exams 🤣
Yayyyy congrats Nita darling, so happy for u, u r sweetest n u r the best🥳 congrats again
That speech was sweet though I was not there 🥺Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
I am fine dear 🤗
How are you ?
Oh thank you yaar so much ❤️, that was the only thread which was left before it gets locked I wrote it
Congratulations Nita🤗
🤣Originally posted by: Starry_Love
😆 Same here...had Shibani in mind when i casted the vote
This award was made for her🤣
Originally posted by: NitaReid
And that is how you get an award , gate crash everywhere 🤣.
But Thank You Everyone , I haven't interacted with everyone here ,only liked the post at times , so everyone who voted for me ,you are all very sweet 🤗.
Lovely Siggy , Lavy 🤗
@bold, now I know how to win more siggies🤣
you are too kind bro, isiliye you keep encouraging everyone and winning hearts❤️
Chocolate(Most Sweet Sheep)
The Nominees are-
Sevenstreaks
_NINA_
Bucky
MusicOfTheHeart
Daphnes
TeluguChokri
Soanz.19
MishtiNew
BacillusBadius
And the winner is-