GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rkisnothot

CBD oil does not even have intoxicating properties. It's sometimes used in a medicinal way to treat things like anxiety. The way they keep shouting drugs drugs drugs as if she was using that to keep him high?? Any health site will tell you that CBD oil has no mind-altering effects.

So the life insurance has one sister's name on it? Not surprising that they desperately want the death ruled a murder then.

This.

Again, one of the many companies Sushant had registered was on a brother in law's name. Rhea looted 15cr from those companies, brother in law looted 15 more before Rhea.

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Is abetment to suicide strictly defined as she knew what he was planning and let him do it ? Or is the supposed mistreatment she gave to him also considered ?

No idea. I don't know enough about Indian law to answer that. But if mistreatment is considered abetment of suicide, then it's an extremely dangerous law that everyone should fight against.

Being a bad girlfriend/boyfriend, spouse, friend, boss, teacher, or whoever does not mean that you had a hand in that person's suicide. A law like that can be used to entrap almost anyone.

hotchoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoinks

This.

Again, one of the many companies Sushant had registered was on a brother in law's name. Rhea looted 15cr from those companies, brother in law looted 15 more before Rhea.

Wait, what? Is there proof that crores were moved from his account? I haven't seen anything at all. Just fanfiction related to it. The only proof they had were for minuscule payments like 4K rupees for Rhea's brother's tuition or for parties. And the few lakhs he was paying every year for Ankita's apartment.

GumGum thumbnail

Did Sushant have a life insurance policy? Has it been mentioned? I haven't followed the case closely so I'm not sure.

This sounds too shady. Either the family was threatened or they have jumped onto the Kangu bandwagon as long as she and her craziness help get the death declared a murder.

Latter. As I said before his IPS brother in law is the mastermind. Policewale jante hai case ko kya kya kar ke kahan tak le jaya sakta hai.

GumGum thumbnail

Wait, what? Is there proof that crores were moved from his account? I haven't seen anything at all. Just fanfiction related to it. The only proof they had were for minuscule payments like 4K rupees for Rhea's brother's tuition or for parties. And the few lakhs he was paying every year for Ankita's apartment.

I was just goin by their narrative. Waise I read in an article ED didn't find any transaction from Sushant's account to Rhea's. Hence the new narrative is the family didn't call Rhea a gold digger whereas the family's first complaint was she had been siphoning money from his account.

Edited by zoinks - 5 years ago
hotchoco thumbnail

I was just goin by their narrative. Waise I read in an article ED didn't find any transaction from Sushant's account to Rhea's. Hence the new narrative is the family didn't call Rhea a gold digger whereas the family's first complaint was she had been siphoning money from his account.

That's what I figured. After all this time, a paper trail would have come out by now if it existed. Instead they're obsessing about a few drops of CBT oil which is used to treat conditions like depression and anxiety. It's even given to children sometimes. It doesn't have any THC in it and can't get you high. I don't even understand why they're barking for hours about it as if they've cracked the case.

I'm pretty sure this whole case is going to turn into a public joke eventually. Unless they somehow find/create some absurd link to pin the death on Rhea to satisfy the mob.

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

That's what I figured. After all this time, a paper trail would have come out by now if it existed. Instead they're obsessing about a few drops of CBT oil which is used to treat conditions like depression and anxiety. It's even given to children sometimes. It doesn't have any THC in it and can't get you high. I don't even understand why they're barking for hours about it as if they've cracked the case.

I'm pretty sure this whole case is going to turn into a public joke eventually. Unless they somehow find/create some absurd link to pin the death on Rhea to satisfy the mob.

To get some real updates, sometimes visit the SSR sticky also. The trail was established more than 10 days back - From SSR's account (which was managed by Rhea as per SSR's manager confession) to Kwan (which has nothing to do with SSR, but with Rhea) and transfer from Kwan to Rhea.

Anyways, family's complaint was abettment to suicide and they now suspect Murder as well after the Post Mortem reports were highlighted with the flaws. Oh btw AIIMS have been asked to verify the autopsy from a homicide angle only by the CBI as the report looked lacklustre to them. These are official updates even from India Today. 😆

Equine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

This.

As far as I know,SSR is still an upcoming actor . No? What’s with all these 15 companies and crores of dealings? I didn’t know u can get crores of rupees just by doing handful of films. No wonder he didn’t choose other career inspite of being a brilliant student.

GumGum thumbnail

🤣 CBD oil is drugs. Aur Holi mein yeh log thandai mein gangajal chhidak ke peete hai, ganja ke gole nahin!

Equine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ahana_Sehgal21

A BURNOL moment for all the haters... The family and the nation knows how important and critical Kangana has been for Sushant's Justice. They follow and support each other . But so many people trying to spread lies and malign Kangana.

I am no Kangana fan but what she has done in Sushant case is beyond admirable. Comes across as a real life hero

https://twitter.com/shwetasinghkirt/status/1298690484236247040

https://twitter.com/shwetasinghkirt/status/1298690665719558144

This is the right way to go. Instead of blabbering on twitter abt everyone , she should co-operate with the police and take the names of all the drug peddlers in the industry. Let’s see if this is one of her verbal diarrhoea or if she would b brave enough to name names .