Riansh SS : Wounds of the past

Amekha thumbnail

It's been 3 years since she left his world, left him stranded amidst this chaos and darkness. But VR couldn't forget her. Her memory haunted every second of his life. Her face, her smile, it's all he saw when he closed his eyes. He didn't want to forget her. It's her memory that kept him going, that kept him living.

Ragini. His Ragini. She will always be a part of him.

VR walked into the party lost in thoughts about her and that's when he saw it. The party was decorated with Ragini's favourite white orchids. But it was mixed with flowers of different colours. He didn't like that. It took the beauty away from the white flowers.

"What the hell is this. Why is this party so disorganised". He shouted at the girl in front of him. She turned around and he stood perplexed for a second. Who is she?

"Sir what is disorganised over here?" she asked him.

"These white flowers shouldn't be mixed with colourful ones. Takes away all the grace."

"I beg to differ sir..." She kept on ranting something, he stopped listening as he was still staring at her wondering who she was. "...you have to change your likes". She ended.

What the hell, why was she asking me to change my likes? He didn't understand what was going on. He wished he had payed attention to what she said. His guards started going towards her but he stopped them with his hand. He took one more look at her and walked away.

Vansh had arranged this party for an important client. This business dealing was very important to him but he kept on staring at her. Luckily Angre took over, seeing his boss so distracted and finalised the deal.

"Boss. Bossss"

Vansh turned to look at Angre and saw the client standing looking intently at him.

"Mr.Singhania we look forward to doing business with you. Until next time then."

Vansh turned to Angre "Good job Angre."

"Boss what happened to you? This deal is very important to you and yet you were acting so detached. I've never seen you take business lightly. What's going on boss?"

Vansh again turned to look at the girl and realised she was no longer there. Damn it. Where did she go? He thought to himself and started searching for her. He couldn't find her and started getting worried and angry at the same time.

Angre soon came and stood by his side. He has not seen his boss behave like this in along time. VR was usually a very composed man, he never let anyone see his emotions and always masked his expressions. But now that same man was looking like he was going to have a panic attack. Angre started worrying wondering what happened to his boss.

"She is not here Angre. Find her."

"Find who boss." Angre asked being confused.

"Ragini."

Edited by Amekha - 5 years ago

Fa13 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Superbbb start!!!!👍🏼

Beautifully u've written it!!! & used the show's scenario!! 👏👏

Just loved it!!

Last part...Twist is amazing!!

Do continue soonishhhh!!!

Eagerly awaiting to read what happen next...😳

Thanks for writing on RiAnsh.. Assistant..🤗

Edited by Fa13 - 5 years ago
Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Ragini... Aishe kyu bola🤔

Very Interesting boss... :)

Make sure you upload next part as soon as or else...😈

Just 😜 I will wait

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Interesting... Very interesting.

This part is really interesting... 👏 👏 👏

So, Vansh loves white flowers to be more precise white lilies because they were Ragini's favourite. Cool...

He came across Riddhima (koi aur to nahi hai na? 😆) and he got completely distracted...totally detached from the most important deal.

She's missing and Vansh asks Angre to find her...but takes the name Ragini.

Why?? Is it because the flowers or Riddhima remind him of Ragini? Or is there some twist here?

Wajah jo bhi ho, twist koi bhi ho... I am looking forward to the next chapter...

Loved this one... ❤️❤️❤️

Edited by Nikita_99503 - 5 years ago
mayu.x thumbnail

Waah! Amekha.. 🤗

First episode of the show in a different way..

Lovvveeddd it!!

Superb start. Waiting for the next update.

Update soon, senior. 😈

1192210 thumbnail

Hidden talent. Can't wait for more

Anika_PreRish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Amekhu baby!!! This is so amazing and excellent..

Upload next chapter really soon....

Sparklle801 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Nice start, first I thought that girl is Riddhima whom vansh was missing but Ragini is much better because now we can enjoy the whole ride on Riansh scenes.

Wonderful concept, ❤️

Avneel07 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Interesting. Excited for the next chapter

zack69 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Awesome 👍 please update next part soon.