Yes I miss sharif.badmash . Where is he now ?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 20th Nov 2025
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
Yes I miss sharif.badmash . Where is he now ?
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
But no Lovely though right?? I haven’t seen Sunshine on twitter as well, tried msging her on FB but no reply. 💔 And no Meow either on Twitter.
😭😭 bold: I think I saw him a little sooner than that.
Are u talking abt the sunshine who was KJO and anushka fan ?
Touch of pink and sugar 9.0 were friendly ⭐️
Hrithik fan DB Reloaded 😳
Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_
I miss Gaurav and your banter. 😆
I miss Meena too, not sure what happened to her.
I miss Meena too, her fights with the two Sonam fans were so entertaining.
Lool Gaurav and I had a banter? All I remember is that he loved talking about erotic this erotic that, Madonna, granny panties, whipped cream and his multiple divorces 😆
Originally posted by: Sharpener
Lool Gaurav and I had a banter? All I remember is that he loved talking about erotic this erotic that, Madonna, granny panties, whipped cream and his multiple divorces 😆
An the airplane boeing 😆
Ur favorite Ranbir.
Does anyone remember this super sweet Ashwarya fan? Like she was super duper sugary optimistic and cheerful girl. A total antidote to the psycho Ash fan LOL!
I miss Mowgli too, does anyone know if she's still around?
Yeah, have you seen her anywhere??Are u talking abt the sunshine who was KJO and anushka fan ?
She is so sensational, an actress so passionate about her craft! I don't know why this forum is against her! They praise Deepika to the skies...
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
What do we make of this? I will be so happy for her https://x.com/callmehohoho/status/1972702498092716431?s=46...
Angry Salman Khan would say Aishwarya Rai thinks she looks beautiful, 'usko bolo Waheeda Rahman ko dekhe', recalls Himani Shivpuri | Hindi Movie...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOGVykECAGa/?igsh=MXdveDBrcTRwdzdnaA== https://www.instagram.com/p/DOJLdBwjAur/?img_index=1 igsh=Znc5YXJjNmpwdzQ2