Hmm maybe I shouldn't think about it then. Two people didnt think and got 3 points. I thought so much and got 3 points. Go with gut instinct. 🤔😂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
How do you do this?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Holier than thou
Tanya is due a WKW class
Why are there no happy moments
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Param Sundari review and box office
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hmm maybe I shouldn't think about it then. Two people didnt think and got 3 points. I thought so much and got 3 points. Go with gut instinct. 🤔😂
You are Ex-Golden Sheep, Ennuyi?😲
You are chhupi-rustom. 😎
Thug post answers from previous rounds too na :P
@ProfMcGonagall:
Do you and Minionite have some kind telepathic link😂, apart from one answer, you two has 9 common answers, at one point I even felt that you two decided to give every answer together, but you ditched her ala Brutus with Frodo😂
Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall
I'm looking forward to bb sheeple game already. Maybe by then I'll get so much practice that I'll get into the top 10 at least. 😇😅
Keep at it. You may get to that point. 😉
TFS @ Thug
In last season I was out with 4 points in d first round itself
In Sheeple Tournament 5 points in Round one and 6 points in second round and out of d game
Now 6 points in Round 1
no hopes left for second round
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
@ProfMcGonagall:
Do you and Minionite have some kind telepathic link😂, apart from one answer, you two has 9 common answers, at one point I even felt that you two decided to give every answer together, but you ditched her ala Brutus with Frodo😂
I swear. I didn't share so many common answers with anyone as her. 🤣
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
@ProfMcGonagall:
Hehe and yet we still didn't get the sheep answers. I actually have no idea how that happened. 😅
And yet I still beat you by 1 point. 🤣
Lets see what happens😒
You watched it, didn’t you? You took time out from your lives to watch it despite the cringe trailer and the extremely negative pre-release...
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1854020653592027384?s=46 t=gqwFCxRkfHkicr6DF8egng Mrs Mrs Mrs Mrs
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
OFFICIAL Sikandar 📣 REVIEWS (Trade and members) AND BO THREAD with discussions NO SPOILERS !!📣 💿S ikandar this EID REVIEWS AND BO THREAD!!💿...
https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1905212522111602695?t=crPz6GDvOWXyxt7iq4uPDw s=19 Let's see if Kangana responds