Excuse y'all for thinking SRK in KKHH was overrated. That's the only movie I actually liked him lol
well..now when i look back it was overrated but ya it was a hit..

New promo of spin off
Alia Bhatt Sharvari - India's Got Latent
🏏India vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI, AFG tour of India 2026, Chennai🏏
Cocktail 2 opens bigger than Cocktail 1. :BOI
🏏Tri Nation A Series in Sri Lanka, 2026: India A vs SL A, Final🏏
Lauding Vijay's Largesse: Applauding IPL Winners with Cash Awards🎊
MWA..historic trend..from disaster in week 1 to success
Toxic To Release On 26th August 2026
Your fav Imtiaz Ali movie!!?
Excuse y'all for thinking SRK in KKHH was overrated. That's the only movie I actually liked him lol
well..now when i look back it was overrated but ya it was a hit..

Cause having a partner means eventually its gonna be you vs the partner 😆
Confidence ho toh Panditaain jaisi warna naa ho 🤣
I know right🤣 Even after losing my ghamand is intact. 🤣
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Answers batao kaun se change karne the, I really want to know hoe you got the second place without changing or Zeal saved you by convincing, then Zeal is the one to be blamed for that 😡
Renee thought she dethroned me 🤣🤣🤣
I almost wrote Ranbir for Sanju phir socha why should I write my fav's name.. 🤣
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
I know right🤣 Even after losing my ghamand is intact. 🤣
Like Kissan sab used to say 'zindagi jhandwa phir bhi ghamandwa' 🤣
Lol did a better movie release that year? 😂
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
no the duo will be the winners duh ..
Dang, why can't partners win together though? Why pit them against each other??🤣
nahi nahi partner pair hi jeetega end mai..
It will be fun at answers reveal.. "dekhaaa maine bola tha wo likh" "sab teri galti hai" " etc etc. 🤣
https://x.com/i/status/2067813965309362443
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/salman-khan-returns-as-host-for-bigg-boss-20-this-is-when-show-may-go-on-floors-report_234826
https://youtu.be/3nElVHkpuKo?si=4dqY7M1lCTlBybFr
That, in one sentence, is the story of Bollywood music right now. Just when it felt like the industry had finally remembered that melody...
Citadel season 2 is out now on Amazon Prime- starring Priyanka Chopra