Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Hii Mansiiii🤗

how are you yaar? It's been sooo long

Hi.... How r u??

Am doing good 🤗🤗

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

haan hoga hi because it is when he was around 19 -22 college days...Maybe modelling after than but the eyes, nose, ears and the poses ....mainly the smile is the same na... And Men will look handsome only around 30 to 39 and women will look gorgeous only from 23 to 29.

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

haan hoga hi because it is when he was around 19 -22 college days...Maybe modelling after than but the eyes, nose, ears and the poses ....mainly the smile is the same na... And Men will look handsome only around 30 to 39 and women will look gorgeous only from 23 to 29.

Agree

Men look more handsome as they age

But even in navya shah was slim, due to mahabharat his physic changed n now looks more hot with all those biceps n muscles

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

I am good yaar..🤗

Yeah...shrikand and poori..🤣

😊😃

and "pyaar hai ya dokhla"🤣

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

i dont know how to make VM's or edits

ask vaishu once...she knows how to do VM's

hmm, I don't know either.

Ya I need someone to teach my how to download and then edit clips, adding background sound etc.

Okay thanks👍🏼

@Vaishu? are you here? Need help yaara

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

😊😃

and "pyaar hai ya dokhla"🤣

I will pick dokhla...🤣

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for getting the AT done. I’m actually working on gathering write ups, edits and things for the 100th AT. It’s a century, gotta be special.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Have you all had a chance to pen something for fellow members for the 100th AT yet?

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4