Links:
PLEASE READ my post regarding this plagiarism incident.
- Shravan and Suman have been dating for a while and they argue whether it is time to let everyone know of their relationship. Will they be able to reach common ground?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Links:
PLEASE READ my post regarding this plagiarism incident.
wow so good...amazing job dear
Wonderful update Alina!!!🥳
Loved the way you have penned typed down this chapter❤️
You got Shravan amputated?😲 Oh god poor Shravan😭😭
Loved how Suman helped him throughout the illness, hayeee
Nice twist to the story!
Can't wait for the next chapter😳
wow so good...amazing job dear
Thanks Meena!! ❤️
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Wonderful update Alina!!!
Loved the way you have
pennedtyped down this chapterYou got Shravan amputated?
Oh god poor Shravan
Loved how Suman helped him throughout the illness, hayeee
Nice twist to the story!
Can't wait for the next chapter
Lol yeah it seems too dark/tragic that I had his leg amputated but that's the reality of the army. This actually happens to people in the army. We are only shown the glitz and glamour of the army but don't get to see the dark side of it. Soldiers deal with a lot of trauma resulting in PTSD and Depression. This is very common among US soldiers. This chapter was supposed to be more focused on relationship rather than romance. There friendship really shines out in the chapter. Suman's feelings for Shravan don't change even if he is hurt and instead she helps him through it like a true friend. I think love is more than just hugs/kisses and sweet words but rather it is about if you stick by each other's side during dark times and CHOOSE to love one another despite the issues you have. Thoda zyaada hogaya, na? 😆
Res
------
This chapter was gut-wrenching to read. You've managed to capture the pain and the surreal beauty in it, flawlessly!👏
Lol yeah it seems too dark/tragic that I had his leg amputated but that's the reality of the army. This actually happens to people in the army. We are only shown the glitz and glamour of the army but don't get to see the dark side of it. Soldiers deal with a lot of trauma resulting in PTSD and Depression. This is very common among US soldiers. This chapter was supposed to be more focused on relationship rather than romance. There friendship really shines out in the chapter. Suman's feelings for Shravan don't change even if he is hurt and instead she helps him through it like a true friend. I think love is more than just hugs/kisses and sweet words but rather it is about if you stick by each other's side during dark times and CHOOSE to love one another despite the issues you have. Thoda zyaada hogaya, na? 😆
Nahi, I understand you and it's alright.
@bold I agree. Love isn't all shiny and good. You've times when you've to turn into a armor and shield your partner from negativity without sinking in it yourself. I love how you put it together in this chapter.
I agree life in army ain't all fairytale. It's pretty diificult.
Nahi, I understand you and it's alright.
@bold I agree. Love isn't all shiny and good. You've times when you've to turn into a armor and shield your partner from negativity without sinking in it yourself. I love how you put it together in this chapter.
I agree life in army ain't all fairytale. It's pretty diificult.
Your friend is right, you are sarvagyaani 😆 It's ok I am the same way...I talk about love & relationships as if I am an 80 year old woman who lived through a lifelong marriage and have lot's of experience 🤣
Oh no I am not sarvagyaani😆
Yup I was thinking we two people who have never been in love are speaking about it😆
You've more knowledge than that 80 years old woman😆
Oh no I am not sarvagyaani😆
Yup I was thinking we two people who have never been in love are speaking about it😆
You've more knowledge than that 80 years old woman😆
@Bold - Romantic novels and movies ka kamaal hain 😆
Actually. Maybe I should stop it for some time😆