mishkil88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamalsh56

IMO (junior)Sonalee and Tejaswini Pandit are both over rated and "heavily built" so they make really average heroines.

After watching old CHYD (these days) day after day, I wonder why Shreya has not got a chance in movies. She is quite good looking, is a good mimic, has super timing in her comedy acts and IMHO should have got opportunities by now.

if you see TP was certainly slim if you see her movies or serials till 6 months ago. What made her put on so much weight suddenly don't know.
mishkil88 thumbnail

I saw the Umesh-priya serial and not the other two. I thought it was dragged. In a six day serial I would have expected to see more action. Somehow, it did not hold my attention.

none of them have any specific story. But Umesh Priya serial has humorous touch. Rest two are better skipped.
kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishkil88

if you see TP was certainly slim if you see her movies or serials till 6 months ago. What made her put on so much weight suddenly don't know.

Agree, TP and SK(jr) were slim when they started off but now they are not. If they were brilliant actors then their weight issues would be somewhat overlooked (like in the case of Mukta). Even Mrunmayee looked quite good initially but I think she too is putting on weight. Look at Swapnil. He too looks overwieght now. Unfortunately newcomers don't seem to have the confidence of producers/directors so we will continue to see the same old "well built" stars again and again.

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Agree, TP and SK(jr) were slim when they started off but now they are not. If they were brilliant actors then their weight issues would be somewhat overlooked (like in the case of Mukta). Even Mrunmayee looked quite good initially but I think she too is putting on weight. Look at Swapnil. He too looks overwieght now. Unfortunately newcomers don't seem to have the confidence of producers/directors so we will continue to see the same old "well built" stars again and again.

Swapnil tar bhayanak jada zalay. Me he adhi bole ahe samantar chya veles.

40 nantar sutata poat ani baki. Pan yaar he lok kalakar ahet ani ajunahi hero ahet. Mhanje tase role play karat ahet. Jara kalji ghya na swatachi.

TP achanak jaad zali. Sonali kulkarni (jr) mala athavat nahi kadhi jaad hoti. Ti natarang madhe ali tashich ahe ajunahi.pan awaj matra vichitra ahe.

Mrunmayee, spruha are putting on weight. They r married now. We can understand the marital bliss.😉❤️

But yes. Kahi actors, actress ahet je work out kartat ani swatala fit thevtat.

mishkil88 thumbnail

IMO (junior)Sonalee and Tejaswini Pandit are both over rated and "heavily built" so they make really average heroines.

After watching old CHYD (these days) day after day, I wonder why Shreya has not got a chance in movies. She is quite good looking, is a good mimic, has super timing in her comedy acts and IMHO should have got opportunities by now.

Shreya bugde is not a heroine material. She tried to become a heroine in stage plays like samudra but failed. Doing mimicry is not a qualification to become a heroine. There are plenty of mimicry artists.
iluvusakshi thumbnail

Ok. Me topic thoda change kartey. Jar tumhi news vachali kiva pahili asel tar Government jobs walyancha DA stop kelay utpo next July 2021.

And to add insult to the injury, ya employees chya designation wise per month 1 day cha salary suddha madat mhanun relief fund la automatically cut honar ahe.

Ikde koni goverment employee ahe ka?

Tumhala kay vatata..Ya saglya baddal?

iluvusakshi thumbnail

Shreya bugde is not a heroine material. She tried to become a heroine in stage plays like samudra but failed. Doing mimicry is not a qualification to become a heroine. There are plenty of mimicry artists.

Pan tila jar changala role milala na tar ti karel. Karan ti tambade baba chi bayko hoti na tya serial madhe. Tevha ti khup ghabrlelei asaychi.(mhanje tasa role hota ticha).

kamalsh56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Pan tila jar changala role milala na tar ti karel. Karan ti tambade baba chi bayko hoti na tya serial madhe. Tevha ti khup ghabrlelei asaychi.(mhanje tasa role hota ticha).

Exactly! I still remember her in that doormat type of role in Tu tithe me and then grabbed the chance in CHYD.

kamalsh56 thumbnail

What about Bhau Kadam? He too started from skits. Hardly any looks to talk about but he has so many movies (with some even centred around him). Shreya has as good a timing as Bhau Kadam when it comes to comedy. Her mimicry is just an added asset.

kamalsh56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Ok. Me topic thoda change kartey. Jar tumhi news vachali kiva pahili asel tar Government jobs walyancha DA stop kelay utpo next July 2021.

And to add insult to the injury, ya employees chya designation wise per month 1 day cha salary suddha madat mhanun relief fund la automatically cut honar ahe.

Ikde koni goverment employee ahe ka?

Tumhala kay vatata..Ya saglya baddal?

Probably they may just be happy that they will not loose their jobs wholesale as is going to happen in the private and informal sectors.