Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nushy1995

Exactly yaar! True professionals never go overboard.

Don't kill me for saying this but sometimes I feel, we South Asians actually don't know where to draw the line - fans and celebrities both.

I do follow Caterina and Chris sometimes. Even the other actors also. I have never seen them going overboard. In fact, I liked one of Caterina's post where she made fun of people going overboard with Quarantine thing because staying at home, spending time with your family - that's how one's normal routine should be. Why hype it so much?

But here the way actors make everything about them and I would say the fans have started this trend - it's disgusting.

About TikTok - I know you have to think about it but at the end here's no creativity. You are just copying someone by making weird faces - it's actually degradatory and not creative. But many people like Faisu or whatsoever have made their luck out of it. 🤢

I too am happy that Harsh never participated in TikTok videos. But honestly, I didn't like his weird photos also. Because at the first glance we just watch a picture and often scroll down without reading the caption.

You wanted people to follow the lockdown. That's great. Make a video of 10 seconds or with a poster. What's with overgrown hair and beard and with weird faces? 🤔

Agree!

Yes.

Honestly, the Hindi telly I find overhyped. Like regional actors, keep it simple and people don't go overboard, am talking about some regional.

Yes, even I have seen few say that.

Infact the cricketers live, who are like on top position now, said the same. That it's something normal we are doing since childhood, what's the hype people are doing? We had to manage work.

Agree it's disgusting, and The way they preach, gosh!

Plus why do people want their routine, have yours. Actors seem to be too self obsessed..

I totally agree on tik toks, like all audios are copied, there's no actual creativity. I don't even know him.

But yeah, tik tok stars and all.. lol! Real talent gets wasted.

Yes, even am happy with that. Agree, don't know recently what's got in him, that weird things made no sense. A simple video or simple pic with message is good. Like looks, we can't comment, but if you want to emphasize on message, keep it simple and natural.

It's not necessary each day, we expect all ppl to put up messages too.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Agree!

Yes.

Honestly, the Hindi telly I find overhyped. Like regional actors, keep it simple and people don't go overboard, am talking about some regional.

Yes, even I have seen few say that.

Infact the cricketers live, who are like on top position now, said the same. That it's something normal we are doing since childhood, what's the hype people are doing? We had to manage work.

Agree it's disgusting, and The way they preach, gosh!

Plus why do people want their routine, have yours. Actors seem to be too self obsessed..

I totally agree on tik toks, like all audios are copied, there's no actual creativity. I don't even know him.

But yeah, tik tok stars and all.. lol! Real talent gets wasted.

Yes, even am happy with that. Agree, don't know recently what's got in him, that weird things made no sense. A simple video or simple pic with message is good. Like looks, we can't comment, but if you want to emphasize on message, keep it simple and natural.

It's not necessary each day, we expect all ppl to put up messages too.

Couldn't agree more! 🤗 🤗 🤗

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Couldn't agree more! 🤗 🤗 🤗

🤗🤗

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Okay guys, I have posted the OS...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153135510

I hope it turned out to be a satisfactory one...

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Anyways, is anyone having something to discuss today??

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Not really! 🤔

But I wanted to ask, do either of you have any idea about Dadi Amma or Dil Jaise Dhadke Dhadakne Do?

Mujhe plot janni thi, specially Dada Amma ki.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Not really! 🤔

But I wanted to ask, do either of you have any idea about Dadi Amma or Dil Jaise Dhadke Dhadakne Do?

Mujhe plot janni thi, specially Dada Amma ki.

Nope I haven't watched either of them... My father was watching Daadi Amma show the other day but since I had never watched, I could not understand anything at all... 🤔

Maybe Madhura might have an idea...

Although, that Dil Jaise Dhadake show... It's promo said something about searching for Devi... So, I guess that Rahil Azam's character, devguru is searching for the Devi and finds her in that girl, Iti and her friend Yug might try to save her or something like this... But I have absolutely zero idea.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

I was bhatkofying in Dadi Amma forum yesterday. Turned out, a couple of audience who started watching due to the lockdown couldn't make any head or tail too. 😆 😆 😆

Tab Jake mujhe Ghanghor Excitement hui. 🤪

About Dil, I got this much idea from the forum writing but the plot is way too complicated for me. I mean the spirituality has been made too complex I think.

As far as Yug and Iti are concerned, the moment I learned it's Mahesh Bhatt's show, I logged out. He has proved it well with NK that he goes overboard with overglorification, then show tanks and leap is introduced.

In fact I read an article that Ashi Singh may be the FL post leap. So honestly, I would rather want the show to tank. But considering how the economy is going to be affected, I just hope the normal employees and technicians don't have to bear the burnt of it. I would only want the show to progress if that's the only way to secure those people.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

I was bhatkofying in Dadi Amma forum yesterday. Turned out, a couple of audience who started watching due to the lockdown couldn't make any head or tail too. 😆 😆 😆

Tab Jake mujhe Ghanghor Excitement hui. 🤪

About Dil, I got this much idea from the forum writing but the plot is way too complicated for me. I mean the spirituality has been made too complex I think.

As far as Yug and Iti are concerned, the moment I learned it's Mahesh Bhatt's show, I logged out. He has proved it well with NK that he goes overboard with overglorification, then show tanks and leap is introduced.

In fact I read an article that Ashi Singh may be the FL post leap. So honestly, I would rather want the show to tank. But considering how the economy is going to be affected, I just hope the normal employees and technicians don't have to bear the burnt of it. I would only want the show to progress if that's the only way to secure those people.

It happens... Jab dusaron ko samajh nahi aata to curiosity to hoti hi hai...

My father used to watch it... And one day, I also sat there to watch...out of curiosity. But kuch samajh nahi aaya...

Now, about Dil... Well, definitely the plot is way too complicated for me too... And honestly, I didn't even think of trying to watch it. 😆

Yes, even I read that article saying that Ashi Singh is going to play the FL post leap.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Also, off topic but I was searching for some good one shots to read... And I read one posted in the KZK2 forum...

Dude!! I have been laughing like a lunatic for the past ten minutes...

Kahan se laate hain aise crazy ideas log??