still in UP piya😒Originally posted by: piyasingh
Ohh😲..pls take care meen if u r going out. Are u with ur family now.?
Haan dhyan rakh rahi hu.... Don't worry
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
still in UP piya😒Originally posted by: piyasingh
Ohh😲..pls take care meen if u r going out. Are u with ur family now.?
Haan dhyan rakh rahi hu.... Don't worry
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Ufffff you guys are on a roll today 😆
They definitely have a story of their own !
See their hugs also speaks a 1000 words
Oh they sure do🤗

Originally posted by: The_incredible
@Nandu-
Can u do me a favour yaar..plz don't put up the flute in ur thread yaar. The thread can be accessed by many..and this is very special for me..I shared it with u all becoz I felt u all should listen it ..plz don't take that outside the AT..it is a request🤗
oh ofcourse ammu. I would never do such a thing, without seeking you permission.👍🏼🤗
I completely understand your sentiments, and respect your humble request.
Anyway, I was actually trying to say that I would add the flute version from the show, in the thread. So I'm searching my way through twittr, finding the clips of saathiya flute tunes🤗
Sorry if I confused you with my words earlier. I wasn't planning to share your audio anywhere else
No harsh feelings🤗
xx
uff I fell in love with flirty Abir😳 #expressions

Haan seedha saadha hai , ekdum jalebi ki tarah 😆😆
What did you notice ?
https://twitter.com/mishbirloops/status/1193154229369655296
😉
hayeee😳 *user fainted*
More jalebi😉😉

wah wah moni... how can u observe this?Arrey, formula nahi ruhi dear....
Reading emotions through eyes i.e eye direction and so on is part of Body Language communication.
this hug,...
Meen 🤗🤗🤗
I have janm sidh adhikaar to tease you , and you can't take that away from me meen 😆😉
https://twitter.com/mishbirloops/status/1221300874439315456
koffee teasing !
Look at the expressions here, this scene and the feels , there is something so magical ❤️
😳 revolutionary sequence of delicate flirting, romance and friends❤️
I've always wondered...since mishti looks away from Abir most of the time in this scene...
Rhea misses a lot of Shah's flirtatious expressions 😳 I wonder what she thought/felt when she watches this scene after the shoot
thankgod Mishti didn't see those expressions face-to-face, she would have to melt immediately😆😳