Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Bro childhood sweethearts 😆

Thats why know rishta thing in my family

What did I just read???

Aww... Childhood sweethearts ❤️

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

exactly and how I am conditioned to think I am ugly is so devastating.

I'll be telling his story to you

Sujz I dont know how traunamtic that experience was and maybe I might not be the best person but sista your beauty is not just about your looks but its also about who you are

Dont let people make you feel so

Just know you are beautiful

Everyone is beautiful in their own way

If you still feel no you are not then you should know you are talented and that too to a great extent

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

What did I just read???

Aww... Childhood sweethearts ❤️

🤣
1177236 thumbnail

Why are you laughing? 😳 what is there to laugh? 😔

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Dhanyawad behena

I hope to see you happy too

I am happy mujhe kya hua hai😆

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Why are you laughing? 😳 what is there to laugh? 😔

You felt so cute when you said Aww

And this is something I hear almost everyday

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sujz I dont know how traunamtic that experience was and maybe I might not be the best person but sista your beauty is not just about your looks but its also about who you are

Dont let people make you feel so

Just know you are beautiful

Everyone is beautiful in their own way

If you still feel no you are not then you should know you are talented and that too to a great extent

I know that

It is easy to preach so but physical appearence do matter to an extent when you're out :)

Now I don't care only.

1177236 thumbnail

You felt so cute when you said Aww

And this is something I hear almost everyday

Accha. 😳

And I thought something else.

I am so happy today. 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz