I would really want them to air more episodes till shoot resumes and if they are airing it then air it at the right time.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Embarrassing
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
I would really want them to air more episodes till shoot resumes and if they are airing it then air it at the right time.
Originally posted by: Priya204
Actually there was a Starone show geet when channel closure news came out many went to the channel's office asking them to not shut the show🤣you should start with that example and then tell the real reason that at least you are not doing it😆
🤣 Even for Kyunki saas Mihir 🤣 when his character died and then ekta started trend of getting people back fater death🤣
Ya bhale hi chhota epi dikhao but aa jaye bas shoot resume hone tak
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
Did she ? Until Neil confess I don't think she will believe .or until she gets the letter . Here he kept saying he loved guest etc and for sake of kid mini might say him to reconcile after their meeting in PB and what if Neil agrees in front of mini ( acting) remembering NB words to go away from her .and he leaves and then might be mini will get letter
Bobby told her that Neil loves her and is a nice guy she should listen to his side if not as a friend then at least as a friend. Please don't give ekta maiiya ideas these things happen in her show this is pb here things will happen in pb style
Hope atithi wind by April 🤢
Bobby told her that Neil loves her and is a nice guy she should listen to his side if not as a friend then at least as a friend. Please don't give ekta maiiya ideas these things happen in her show this is pb here things will happen in pb style
🤣 You can sense right ? This PB have made also go mad .I can't believe this🤣
Trust and trust and more trust motivating to watch the show 😆
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
Did she ? Until Neil confess I don't think she will believe .or until she gets the letter . Here he kept saying he loved guest etc and for sake of kid mini might say him to reconcile after their meeting in PB and what if Neil agrees in front of mini ( acting) remembering NB words to go away from her .and he leaves and then might be mini will get letter
He said he fell in love with guest because he was lonely had just lost his parents and out of desperate need of love he fell for her, he did not say that he still loves her its his past and he has to start from happy times then we all know.
Originally posted by: anjali0111
Ya bhale hi chhota epi dikhao but aa jaye bas shoot resume hone tak
😆 Anjali we need a break
I m angry with Neil for some reasons but not today. Actually he is completely devastated to think clearly. SRJ is awesome. As Neil said today he was all alone without parents when he met Isha. If Neil is 29-30 now, it means he was hardly 23-24 when he got married, its too early (at least I think) to get married. He was looking for an anchor and thought Isha to b that, and when this thing he was telling mini with smile, the smile was not for the feelings of 1st love, it was for that pain of young age love which was may b a deep attraction from Neil's side but a game of Isha which Neil understands today; a smile for own immaturity, inability to understand the true intentions.
Mini is indeed uncomfortable, naturally. But she herself wanted to listen. And without telling the story from start Noone can understand the depth of his pain. The girl had some intentions from the very 1st day, which Neil couldn't understand. Its obvious from the fb. The timing of the pregnancy will confirm my doubt.
Whatever, what I feel Neil should share all those pains and betrayals, and if u talk abt mini's sorrow, Neil isn't condition to analyze how mini will feel, his condition we can see from his face body language, even the way he put on shirt also today. When mini assured him, asked him to share all those pains he just shared it, he shared what he expected from life and what he got. I don't think there is any worng in that. He is all alone that time, he thought he got someone, that love was fake, so he was and is still all alone.
Mini also shared abt her past, Neil listened to her and understand her pain, comforted her. If Neil was in love once, it was not his fault, mini was not there in that life. After a long 5 years when he got a friend to share the pain, he just told it, sab Dil se nikal dia.. dost hotey kisliye h. Neil kabhi v batata ye mini uncomfortable hi hoti, us hisab se batana hi nehi chahiye tha. A daughter he saw when she was few days old, last 5 years he never saw her, have no memory with her, suddenly she comes in front of u, that pain is unbearable for a parent. I saw that in real I know. Actually I m watching in real now.
What I feel Neil could do, could hint mini abt his life a little before. But he couldn't, his bitter past stopped him may b. There I can b angry with him but not today.
Sorry may b some ppl here won't agree with me. But I m not angry with Neil today at least.
Originally posted by: anjali0111
Bobby ne toh dil jeet liya aaj❤️
Aur hamara guess bhi sahi tha young gen will support mini and oldies will be against mineil
Not all young gen preet does not but here mini will fight for Neil against everyone it will be MiNeYa versus society.
Hii, I am back. This is mostly inspired from a movie based on memory loss of main lead. I will not tell the name as you can lose the interest in...
Hii everyone, As we know Ashnoor's new music video titled khidki is out where she is playing differently able person. I watched it and found the...
Hii, I have brought yet another Miniel story. Its a bit longer for OS and bit shorter for SS so it will be completed in two/three updates. I...
Ok, dont ask me why but its holi and I wanted to post something but couldnt complete it on time. Its stupid so dont have high hopes. MiNeil OS...
Hii friends Here comes the don story everyone was waiting for. Not decided yet whether it will be a SS or FF. Still need to finalise some...