RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Soon she will get baby vaishu baby charmi n baby onir 😆 wish they have twins.. 😆

Awwwww charmy and onir, even I wish that they get twins

Cuties ke cuties

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Dekho meine dekha hai me sapnaaa

Tip tip milega shoot break me baad aapnaaa

🤣🤣

Me and my one track mind 🤣

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

haa the cinematic song sequence my first experience with a show having such filmy song sequence yaar... this wil always be the best.. ❤️

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

*nandu dancing in entry*

🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations fandom!! We've made it to 1 whole year of mishbir!❤️

1 whole year of ajeeb rajvansh😃

1 whole year of angry chorni 😃

1 whole year of nanko 😛

1 whole year of kuhuness⭐️

1 whole year of BM 🤗

1 whole year of BP 🤗

1 whole year of "main Meenakshi Rajvansh", BigBen ☢️

1 whole year of youngster naanu 😎

1 whole year of Parul maasi's juice 😉

1 whole year of "same same different" "arra maari re"😆

1 whole year of "mari wali" Kaushlu 😆

1 whole year of Jugnu the dinosaur ka andaa🤣

oh what an amazing year and unforgettable journey it has been😃

Love the show for giving me such wonderful cast, inspiring story, characters and ofcourse guiding me to such a beautiful warm and kind virtual family of all of YOU here on IF 🤗🤗❤️

Love you all! xx

Thankyou Diya and everyone for all the efforts to make this celebration so special and fun 👍🏼👏🥳

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Even i miss them yaar

Just 😭😭

They're beautiful amazing, I love them, I love them now , I will love them forever

Our cuties 🤗

they will always be n our memories yaar 😭

Yes Love them to moon n back none like them.. 🥳

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Bilkul vaishu..our ajeeb couple is really setting benchmark in itv...no love hate story..no ego..nothing came in between them..most organic couple yaar❤️💔

From friends to passionate lovers and now life partners..how beautiful was their journey..we can't put it in words..

True yaar, they're beautiful 🤗

The most organic couple 🤗

Cute friends, understanding couple 🤗

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Paliiiiiiiiii 🤗

thak you dear 🤗

and congratulations its one yearr🥳

write some poem in your style naa.. 😆

and do visit game thread pali... hope you like it 😳

Diyu! So much hardwork dear!! Awesome awesome🤗🤗

Wrote something on Meenu on page 5, check it out 😆 😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail

hayeee n that drum beat after da re ra... how classy it is yaar... blessed to have such amazing team, music, cinematography are the best part of our show...👏👏

and ofcourse the top class actors everyone from jugnu, koslu maamu, even jas everyone are top class in whatever they are given yaar... 👍🏼

All thanks to RS sir n ashish sir for giving us such a beautiful show ❤️

So true Yaar, that was really classy 🤗❤️

All the actors are top notch no doubt on that 🤗

Really thanks to rs and Ashish sir for giving us this shoe and of course the channel too for giving us rheu as mishti 🤗

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

https://youtu.be/oko24h1x7ug

Nostalgic 😭😭

Why they're so beautiful 😭

🤗🤗

hayee I fell in love with his performance here 👏

and the bgm MUSIC!👏❤️ I miss this now😒

❤️❤️❤️

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Y cant RS take them to Rann of Kutch again😆😆the first episode will remain my fav forever..

The boy who never wanted to use phone uses phone just for his Mishti.. lovestruck boy can do anything for his angry chorni

haha even i want it ammu why dont they go to kutch again atleast for some fun trip... 😆 me too first episode is always superior how many episodes may come it will remain special...

haa lover boy like naanu calls Rajkot ka Raj n majnu rajvansh 😆