1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

I don't mind watching her but the indifference from the other side will kill me🥺

Karma plays well
Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Counting days. Can't wait for it to start😈

1177236 thumbnail

Waiting for it...😎

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

When hotstar was malfunctioning on us. Most people who usually give online TRPs in the morning via hotstar premium went ahead and watched the show with the BARC audience AND YET THIS JUMP.

right and yet thos jump. I personally didn't see any episodes after Tuesday.
Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I was a BARC TRP giver last week. Let's see ki uska kya hota hai😆

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

Counting days. Can't wait for it to start😈

I am waiting for that pleasure
1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Waiting for it...😎

Good
DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

right and yet thos jump. I personally didn't see any episodes after Tuesday.

Remember this line, dont forget

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: durga33

as long as they keep kuki mature and by her father side im good. Every daughter stands up for their father. Kuki should be the one to knock sense into prerna head about the things her father did for her that she is not seeing. Come on writers kuki can seriously give prerna a reality dose lol I really hope so.

Thought i dont have any trust on writers , but yah .. hopefully this time kukki will be there for bajaj .. he needs someone to share his inner pain 🥺