Err.. update?
PS - I love your stuff, Nidhi DaMie is stuff is to die for <3
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Err.. update?
PS - I love your stuff, Nidhi DaMie is stuff is to die for <3
Originally posted by: xbeyondwordsx
Err.. update? Not sure about that š might take some time to get back that flow. If I stick longer I might update š¬š¤š¼
PS - I love your stuff, Nidhi DaMie is stuff is to die for <3 thank you ā¤ļø
Arey, where's your update š¤š¤ ?
Originally posted by: .iridescence.
Arey, where's your update š¤š¤ ?
I finally cracked my 4yrs old imgur account login 𤣠Update coming soon š¬

*phew*
It's kind of good and bitter feeling right now. Good cuz IF is always fun š and bitter cuz I'm not accustomed to the changes they've brought and most of my friends or old gang (you can call it) is gone but few nutcases are still here (you know who you'reš)
Anyways it's been a long break for me from PS-ing. So all suggestions are welcomed. But give me pictures for those & DO NOT expect similarity to my previous work. I'm a rusted iron as of now š
So all the creations are 4yrs old š¤
*here goes nothing*
DaMie
( a l w a y s m y f a v s )

^^ it's animated gif. How much I miss making those :(

Dakota

Sam & Dakotaāŗļø

Randoms
(birthdays, reqs etc.)

Next Post
When I met BC

Another set of randoms
(and sorry I don't remember most of them š)

I guess that's it šBye for time being. Hopefully I'll get back some of that enthusiasm š
Suggest me some shows / movies / or bloody anything (not literally) to start PS-ing on š¤¬
NIDHI! š¤
Oh my god! I love DaMie stuff so much (Clearly I'm biased š³) But honestly, I love the update so much. https://i.imgur.com/tra1q3K.png - the colouring on this just amazing <3 https://i.imgur.com/DHPPbA7.png - Love this so much <3 Have you got any individual icons of these at all? I'd love to use it as DP :P Dakota and Sam stuff is so pretty as well!
Honestly, awesome stuff!
I'm trying to get back to PSing but I'm nowhere near this š
Love, Zoah x
Originally posted by: HateSober
Suggest me some shows / movies / or bloody anything (not literally) to start PS-ing on š¤¬
Ooh I'd love some Ranbir/Deepika stuff. And also some stuff on Meg Dodds and Chris McKenna from the passionflix movie The Will ā¤ļø
Nidz!! finally you updated!
I don't know where to start...all of it is just sooā¤ļø
The DaMie stuff just fab ! ā¤ļø I love them :)
so glad you are back to editing, I'll give you work don't worry š
Zo already has placed an order haha