I need to watch Dheet now for my hubby
Catch you guys later🤗
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
I need to watch Dheet now for my hubby
Catch you guys later🤗
Hello everyone..
What’s going on??
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
She woke up from her nightmare.. I think antara pushed her like some article mentioned and she got her memory..
I thought today's scene where Antara pushed Nandini could be the one what these articles have mentioned😆
Originally posted by: pranurosid
Waise Manvi plastic surgery Karwa li thi kya
Why is Nandini asking where is my Manvi when Maya is Infront of her🤔
Also, chances are she forgot faces?
Hey Pranu 🤗
Congratulations for color change and being IF - stunnerz..🥳
Hello Darshi🤗
Nothing . Same old discussion about the show going off-air or not😆
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Hey Pranu 🤗
Haila.. Yessssss
Congratulations my stunner 🤗🤗🤗
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Hey Pranu 🤗
Thanq Darshi🤗
Congrats for new DT guys the episode looks so rushed miss connecting scenes
Originally posted by: pranurosid
Thanq Darshi🤗
Fellow gopi, congratulations🤗
Hi Darshi, Prasht, NV, Shibz and anyone I missed.