oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

Antara should accompany them for the heck of it.

Wahin kaha maine, Anatara should get his vasectomy done and then him off the building and then perform sati.✌️

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Ahem.. shallow teenager in me cared about looks and all of them were pretty easy on the eyes and the romantic scenes made me jump with joy!!

Same pinch. But I was done after Arnav coz end me bhaari bharkam professional struggle start ho gaya tha and time was nil

Edited by stormborn - 5 years ago
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dewdrops.16

Haha it happens☺️

Even I was pretty crazy about a ML of a popular show on channel v who was like Gul Khan's leads

Right! When I was 16 and this guy used to look dreamy as hell and said “faraq padta hai damn it” on screen, I melted 😂😂

Then I grew up and realized oh wait, manhandling is NOT okay... but not to say that I’m not shallow now when it comes to looks or old favorites 🤪

Rudra was a different male lead and I enjoy watching him as an almost perfect character

stormborn thumbnail

Hahaha!! My ex made me watch it 3 years back. We used to OBSESS over it, discuss theories, bought the hard covers and everything!!

He made me watch GOT and I made him watch this is us 🤦🏻‍♀️

@bold: I like the play of words..

I think I took an oath after it to never get that attached with any other show... with beyhadh, I think I can take a step back without feeling that rage.

I made atleast 5 of my friends watch GOT.

Crush had already been a fan and at the first was impressed knowing my tastes.

Par baad me mera craze uske upar bhaari par gaya !!!! 😆

With BH, I am not that crazy. But achha nehi lagta aise random endings. Everything needs a closure !!

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Wahin kaha maine, Anatara should get his vasectomy done and then him off the building and then perform sati.✌️

Oops! Main thodi distracted thi..

And no sati yaar! Let her go and drink up...

stormborn thumbnail

Right! When I was 16 and this guy used to look dreamy as hell and said “faraq padta hai damn it” on screen, I melted 😂😂

Then I grew up and realized oh wait, manhandling is NOT okay... but not to say that I’m not shallow now when it comes to looks or old favorites 🤪

Rudra was a different male lead and I enjoy watching him as an almost perfect character

Ekdam ditto pinch !!

I too were a naive teen and I was so crazy that I actually met BS 😳

Nowadays I can't tolerate manhandling MLs.

But even now if I see Arnav's entry scene where he gets off that chopper and takes off his shades, I melt like a wax doll ☺️

Originally posted by: stormborn

Same pinch. But I was done after Arnav coz end me bhaari bharkam professional struggle start ho gaya tha and time was nil

I think my last obsession with a “good looking lead” is my DP.. then real life happened.

So anything after that was something I watched over dinner (need to play something so I don’t feel lonely) but there was no connect or obsession!

stormborn thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

🤣

Maya will help. She doesn't have to worry.

I made atleast 5 of my friends watch GOT.

Crush had already been a fan and at the first was impressed knowing my tastes.

Par baad me mera craze uske upar bhaari par gaya !!!! 😆

With BH, I am not that crazy. But achha nehi lagta aise random endings. Everything needs a closure !!

I hate saying this but back then my life revolved around only him so I used to binge watch, call him up and then gush about everything for a solid hour!

Oh totally! The cast, crew and fans all deserve a proper closure and things to end the way the makers might have planned.

Ekdam ditto pinch !!

I too were a naive teen and I was so crazy that I actually met BS 😳

Nowadays I can't tolerate manhandling MLs.

But even now if I see Arnav's entry scene where he gets off that chopper and takes off his shades, I melt like a wax doll ☺️

Whoaaa! I had this plan, I would go to India and meet him.. but that debacle happened and the show shut down before I came for my vacation 😭

But I’m so glad to know you met him ♥️

Sameee. My first reaction is “jutti utaar kar maar usko” when someone mistreats the FL.

@bold: SAME! Or watch the poolside kiss. I still feel those butterflies ☺️