PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MayurChan

Just read this now....can't see this ever happening....but what a crazy idea 👍🏼😆

But phir koi teesra aaye ab aur ye dono behene uss ko tricks samjhaye

Sapne saare tut Gaye😂😭

Thank you!!

PenguinBaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soulfuldream

Awesome....

Men actually aren't jealous of boys and neither is a woman jealous of teenaged college fresher...

Sometimes I just want rishabh and menaka to lay waste pre's world... make her realize what she lost...

Show her what she could have had, but did not...

But we will not get anything like this in this kiddies kasauti...

Please continue so that at least we can live a dream in your updates...

Bold: right😎

I really want RishKa (KSG with Anita Hassandani 🔥) but Kya Kar sakte hai☹️

So glad you enjoyed it 😉 thank you for reading ❤️

PenguinBaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mayu-

Hello!

This is some beautiful piece of work! Cold, mean, ruthless conversation between Menaka and Prerna. Prerna is so naive? I really loved Menaka, spoke with class, dignity, words used were sufficient to drive home the message, but with a tinge of authority and attitude.

I loved the OS overall, but two sentences stuck with me:

1. Men don't get jealous of boys

2. Like a Man loves his Woman!

PS- I know we are not going to get this conversation ever, because it takes talent to write something this logical but could you continue? Like give us another glimpse of Menaka and Prerna?

PPS- Do write more. Though Bajaj exited the show and I am not a regular viewer and they just messed Bajaj. I am a sadist person. So I love painful love stories, where there is earning, pinning, passion oozing yet no mis handling or abusive treatment of FL by ML.

Love,

Mayu

Thank you so much Mayu🤗

Your sweet words made my day❤️

Prerna is naive, she needs someone to fill some logic in her senses and who better than Menka, a woman who once ruled Rishabh Bajaj's heart? She's more experienced in the syllabus called RB😎❤️

The two lines are very close to my heart, glad you liked them so much to point them out separately ❤️

On PS: I can definitely think about it! In the meanwhile, you can read my other works (RishKa and PreRish) in my index down below👇🏽😁

On PPS: I'll definitely write more! Just started a new PreRish FF, do check it out and leave a comment if you like it!🙈❤️

Thank you so much once again!

-Sanu

MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

Sapne saare tut Gaye😂😭

Thank you!!

koi na sapna acha tha👍🏼

-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

Thank you so much Mayu🤗

Your sweet words made my day❤️

Prerna is naive, she needs someone to fill some logic in her senses and who better than Menka, a woman who once ruled Rishabh Bajaj's heart? She's more experienced in the syllabus called RB😎❤️

The two lines are very close to my heart, glad you liked them so much to point them out separately ❤️

On PS: I can definitely think about it! In the meanwhile, you can read my other works (RishKa and PreRish) in my index down below👇🏽😁

On PPS: I'll definitely write more! Just started a new PreRish FF, do check it out and leave a comment if you like it!🙈❤️

Thank you so much once again!

-Sanu

You are very welcome Sanu🤗

Awww. Well you have given us a great piece of work that needs appreciation. Being a writer myself, I know how difficult it is to put our thoughts into words.

Prerna's character I never really understood. It's like she is so regressive, she makes all women who live a dignified life in real world like fools. A FL in today's time is suppose to be challenging, determined, strong. I am really intrigued by Menaka. That woman must have loved RB immensely that she got away without facing RB wrath after she left him. But I doubt that Menaka can get through to Prerna.

Those two lines were what you call a showstopper!

PS- I am now reading your other stories. Wait till I go on a reading and commenting spree 😆

Thanks once again!

Love,

Mayu

.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

This is really amazing👏 Keep it up!

forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Fantastic 👏 reading such stories is what makes most of our days. Amazing

PenguinBaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mayu-

You are very welcome Sanu🤗

Awww. Well you have given us a great piece of work that needs appreciation. Being a writer myself, I know how difficult it is to put our thoughts into words.

Prerna's character I never really understood. It's like she is so regressive, she makes all women who live a dignified life in real world like fools. A FL in today's time is suppose to be challenging, determined, strong. I am really intrigued by Menaka. That woman must have loved RB immensely that she got away without facing RB wrath after she left him. But I doubt that Menaka can get through to Prerna.

Those two lines were what you call a showstopper!

PS- I am now reading your other stories. Wait till I go on a reading and commenting spree 😆

Thanks once again!

Love,

Mayu

You're too sweet 😘

PenguinBaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

This is really amazing👏 Keep it up!

Thank you so much!!

PenguinBaby thumbnail