Paras & Mahira during college days (Fun post)

Tezaa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

It's a matter of those days when Mahira and Paras were in college

She was 15(actual age 21) and Paras(22). Nice.

They got a project to work on, it's called BJ. Business Journalism. Nice.

They couldn't start the project, lack of ideas. Sad.

Paras having hard time with google and Wikipedia. Sad again.

Mahira got tired by doing nothing, so she started watching some random cooking videos on YouTube. Whatever Man.

Her brother was in the room too. Kinky.

Mahira whispers in Paras's ear something about "follow me". Interesting.

She leaves the room, They end up literally around the bend in her basement, in some weird ass closet type room. Adventure.

Mahira: Let's do some real Business Journalism. Interesting.

Paras take out something from his pocket, it's a pendrive. It has some important files. (Mostly txt files, he saved them from quora) Okay.

Mahira brings her Laptop. She motions for him to sit down beside her. Intriguing.

Soon Paras realize that his Pendrive is released from his confines and finds his way into her laptop. Amazing.

He do not know what the f*ck is going on, it's his first real Project, it's incredible. Incredible.

But he can still hear some nuisance in the background. It's Mahira's phone, she forgot to pause the cooking tutorial video she was watching. Damn.

Both are busy with the article. Paras is doing the writing job and Mahira is busy with the designing part. Wonderful.

He was not sure about the protocol, He told her, "Baby, I will warn you before I finish with the writing so that you can stop with the design." Considerate.

She replies, "Why would I want to stop?" OH MY GOD.

He is very close. Euphoria.

He hear some odd voice from Mahira's phone again. "Aao friends dekhte hai bhendi ka sabji kaise banate hai." Damn.

It's amazing, incredible then he hear her brother knock on the f*cking door. Panic.

Mahira pulls up the Pendrive at record speed, He do not want his brother to know about the content plagiarism they are involved in. Panic.

They were also eating egg rolls, when Mahira's family is vegetarian. Funny.

She looks him in the eyes with her mouth closed and it's obvious she doesn't want to swallow but doesn't know what to do with her mouth full of ummm, stuff. Almost-Hilarious.

Her brother bursts into the room, "what are you guys doing here?" Oblivious.

Mahira looks at him with crazy eyes, obviously Paras have to answer the question, "We were just working on our project." Smooth.

The brother won't leave them from there, they end up back in the other room and Mahira ends up grunting a "yes" once or twice to his questions, and it turned out she had the egg roll in her mouth for longer than the pendrive was in the laptop when all was said and done, before she finally snuck away to the bathroom to get rid of the evidence.

Man, their project history makes for great comedy.

Read the Part-2 here : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-13/5150286/paras-and-mahira-part-2-fun-post

Edited by Tezaa - 6 years ago

Tezaa thumbnail

Bhai khud ka experience q dusro pe chep raha? 🤓

Tezaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tezaa

Bhai khud ka experience q dusro pe chep raha? 🤓

Tezaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tezaa

It's a matter of those days when Mahira and Paras were in college

She was 15(actual age 21) and Paras(22). Nice.

They got a project to work on, it's called BJ. Business Journalism. Nice.

They couldn't start the project, lack of ideas. Sad.

Paras having hard time with google and Wikipedia. Sad again.

Mahira got tired by doing nothing, so she started watching some random cooking videos on YouTube. Whatever Man.

Her brother was in the room too. Kinky.

Mahira whispers in Paras's ear something about "follow me". Interesting.

She leaves the room, They end up literally around the bend in her basement, in some weird ass closet type room. Adventure.

Mahira: Let's do some real Business Journalism. Interesting.

Paras take out something from his pocket, it's a pendrive. It has some important files. (Mostly txt files, he saved them from quora) Okay.

Mahira brings her Laptop. She motions for him to sit down beside her. Intriguing.

Soon Paras realize that his Pendrive is released from his confines and finds his way into her laptop. Amazing.

He do not know what the f*ck is going on, it's his first real Project, it's incredible. Incredible.

But he can still hear some nuisance in the background. It's Mahira's phone, she forgot to pause the cooking tutorial video she was watching. Damn.

Both are busy with the article. Paras is doing the writing job and Mahira is busy with the designing part. Wonderful.

He was not sure about the protocol, He told her, "Baby, I will warn you before I finish with the writing so that you can stop with the design." Considerate.

She replies, "Why would I want to stop?" OH MY GOD.

He is very close. Euphoria.

He hear some odd voice from Mahira's phone again. "Aao friends dekhte hai bhendi ka sabji kaise banate hai." Damn.

It's amazing, incredible then he hear her brother knock on the f*cking door. Panic.

Mahira pulls up the Pendrive at record speed, He do not want his brother to know about the content plagiarism they are involved in. Panic.

They were also eating egg rolls, when Mahira's family is vegetarian. Funny.

She looks him in the eyes with her mouth closed and it's obvious she doesn't want to swallow but doesn't know what to do with her mouth full of ummm, stuff. Almost-Hilarious.

Her brother bursts into the room, "what are you guys doing here?" Oblivious.

Mahira looks at him with crazy eyes, obviously Paras have to answer the question, "We were just working on our project." Smooth.

The brother won't leave them from there, they end up back in the other room and Mahira ends up grunting a "yes" once or twice to his questions, and it turned out she had the egg roll in her mouth for longer than the pendrive was in the laptop when all was said and done, before she finally snuck away to the bathroom to get rid of the evidence.

Man, their project history makes for great comedy.

continues...

Akki: Ye bhai Paras ye kya aajkal tu project project karta hai, tera harkate mujhe sahi nahi dikh rahe. 😳

Paras: Oh toh main karunga, mai aisa hi hoon, abra ki dabra, mai hoon Paras Chabra aur yeh hai mera chota Chabra.

Edited by Tezaa - 6 years ago
1017333 thumbnail

LMAO your posts deserve sooo much more attention 🤣🤣🤣

Your best one yet.

Lemme share this.

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Paras and Mahira 😂

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

These two (Pahira) keep the forum intact. Thanks for this post 😂😂

1017333 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Curious_Renee

These two (Pahira) keep the forum intact. Thanks for this post 😂😂

Everybody hates them 🤣.

I loved how pahira wasn't given any bhav today. 🤣🤣🤣

Pahira ki jali 🤣🤣

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Guneet80

Everybody hates them 🤣.

I loved how pahira wasn't given any bhav today. 🤣🤣🤣

Pahira ki jali 🤣🤣

Haha, that's what I meant 😂😂

Even Shukla fans will relax today in forum. 😂😂

hasini009 thumbnail

did you guys even read the topic. or bas Pahira ke naam dekh kar post kar rahe ho?😆

#MatureContent