🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
Episode dtd 8.6
Anupamaa 08 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
How come kareena & Deepika never got Padma Shri
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
DevSa FF: Kaamchor
TUmm Se Tumm Tak Banner Contest Voting
Shocking. Especially Street Dancer.
So that's it for both of these then ..
Tanaji now has a chance to go past 300 cr
Lol. So much for Saturday growth 😆
Panga lifetime will be lower than Chhapaak 🤣
Female superstar 🥳
varun's career is over.
Tanhaji is an epic blockbuster. Imagine if that shitty War was any good. With the opening it got, it could have done 500+ but it was a thoroughly lame film with only one shot being the talk of the town.
Truly good movies continue making shit loads irrespective of opening.
haven't seen panga yet, but heard great things about it. going tomorrow.
as for Tanhaji....👏
respect to ajay and team!!!
well deserved.
I’m kind of surprised about SD3 but then also not. I mean the trailer looked bad. But then the last week or two before release the movie was picking up a lot of buzz and the songs seemed like they were working. Regardless, I don’t think Varun’s career is over quite yet. Coolie movie might bring in the Judwaa2 crowd. But I wonder if he’s lost his standing as one of the good dancers now because his dancing looked bad in what I saw of SD3 songs.
Originally posted by: Lulzbolly
Tanhaji is an epic blockbuster. Imagine if that shitty War was any good. With the opening it got, it could have done 500+ but it was a thoroughly lame film with only one shot being the talk of the town.
Truly good movies continue making shit loads irrespective of opening.
Tanhaji's collections are as lopsided as it could get...it's once in a lifetime kinda collections in Maharashtra but below par in the North , flop in the east....surely dint get appreciated everywhere.
https://x.com/i/status/2061648798271823987
https://x.com/i/status/2062204090457915871 https://x.com/i/status/2062346154432774504
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9803
https://x.com/i/status/2062376572469104663
Bandar reviews and box office- starring Bobby Deol and Sanya Malhotra...