nishi5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I don't think so..lets wait and watch the whole thing. As we have seen previously, promo and actual episode are 2 different stories altogether

BaylorBee thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

These people are blaming vishal as if he brought her on the show and is responsible for her actions. Even in the promo salman was referring to her as Vishal's girlfriend!

Madhu in her interview mentioned how if she needs support she might actually turn to Vishaal, since they know each other. This is exactly what is happening. She tried to play her game without him, got nominated and went back to him for footage.

Vishal, I feel is a genuinely nice guy and since his ex needed someone to sit with to be seen, he did not make an issue out of it. Their relationship is complicated and he treated her as a friend rather than a girlfriend.

But no...rather than accepting that madhu was brought in to spice things up and cause chaos they are hell bent on making vishaal the scapegoat. Shame on Bb!

Rose2116 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mittijalebi

Dude?! How do we know she hasnt been violent before that? Highly unlikely for her to suddenly start being violent on TV. Hasnt she slapped vishal on NB before as well?

Yeah that was the first time they got physical..she said on the weekend epi..it was because he pushed or something.

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rose2116

Dude if she would have thought about the whole world watching she wouldn't have done it in the first place...she's just been violent in the house not before that

The beating wasn't a surprise for her mother too and that makes me think that she has been violent earlier too. Madhurima's mother said that Madhurima loves Vishal so much that she isn't able to get past him. That's why whenever he says something about her she just can't take it

I know I am in minority but seeing these two I actually think that they loved each other truely. Might be they aren't compatible enough to continue their relationship but for both of them the other still matter a lot and at least one of them is still in love

Edited by FlauntPessimism - 6 years ago
DailyTalk thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I was wondering why words like chotu, bheneji will trigger Vishal

But then if someone's gf calling her own bf chotu, bheneji then meaning takes a different route

And if what i feel the word implies then it's right that Vishal must be offended

No doubt it would trigger

Bad and ugly behavior by Madhu 🤢

Rose2116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

The beating wasn't a surprise for her mother too and that makes me think that she has been violent earlier too. Madhurima's mother said that Madhurima loves Vishal so much that she isn't able to get past him. That's why whenever he says something about her she just can't take it

I know I am in minority but seeing these two I actually think that they loved each other truely. Might be they aren't compatible enough to continue their relationship but for both of them the other still matter a lot and at least one of them is still in love

Actually she was going through depression when she met him.I guess he was the only one who made her feel better and loved during that time..but because she was still battling depression she had the mood swings and turned abusive which made them break up. But because of the way he made her feel she couldn't forget him and agreed to do nach with him where they still had fights..but she regretted that and still had feelings for him . I'm not not sure if he had .Then she entered bb and try to reconcile a lot of times by pampering and saying i love you.But he didn't reciprocate the way she wanted maybe because he was still remembering their past,so she got frustrated to a point that led to the violent outburst.I think she's really depressed and has to take therapy...i so wished they wud be together always,but destiny had some other plans

1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MunnaBadnamHua

madhu evicted as per biggbosstak

precap me to dono ko baahar jaane ke liye bol raha tha na?

Vishal is getting unnecessary bashing & punishment compared to things Madhu has done to him.

Edited by NathuPyare - 6 years ago
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rose2116

Actually she was going through depression when she met him.I guess he was the only one who made her feel better and loved during that time..but because she was still battling depression she had the mood swings and turned abusive which made them break up. But because of the way he made her feel she couldn't forget him and agreed to do nach with him where they still had fights..but she regretted that and still had feelings for him . I'm not not sure if he had .Then she entered bb and try to reconcile a lot of times by pampering and saying i love you.But he didn't reciprocate the way she wanted maybe because he was still remembering their past,so she got frustrated to a point that led to the violent outburst.I think she's really depressed and has to take therapy...i so wished they wud be together always,but destiny had some other plans

Oh now it does make much sense. But remember Vishal was constantly smiling when Madhu entered during the task before entering actually. He even admitted being in love during the Kajol Ajay task although Madhu hadn't even written his name as a partner at the beginning.

I feel that Vishal is genuinely a good man and his feelings were real back then. He being from Bihar and a village could be the factor behind it. Village people don't go for casual relations there but his threshold limit was crossed and he just couldn't bear it anymore. His ego and self respect would have been getting hurt too so he isn't anymore interested in continuing the relationship despite probably still having some feelings.

This changed Vishal is not acceptable for Madhu perhaps and she just loses her cool.

Madhu's mom despite defending her daughter said that she was wrong too and that if she had to chose between Madhu and Vishal she will choose Vishal

Rose2116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Oh now it does make much sense. But remember Vishal was constantly smiling when Madhu entered during the task before entering actually. He even admitted being in love during the Kajol Ajay task although Madhu hadn't even written his name as a partner at the beginning.

I feel that Vishal is genuinely a good man and his feelings were real back then. He being from Bihar and a village could be the factor behind it. Village people don't go for casual relations there but his threshold limit was crossed and he just couldn't bear it anymore. His ego and self respect would have been getting hurt too so he isn't anymore interested in continuing the relationship despite probably still having some feelings.

This changed Vishal is not acceptable for Madhu perhaps and she just loses her cool.

Madhu's mom despite defending her daughter said that she was wrong too and that if she had to chose between Madhu and Vishal she will choose Vishal

Yaaa right... he persued her for 6 months until she said yes...she is a tough nut to crack ,even shukla couldn't crack her with his cheesy lines😂😂 anyways...every small thing he says pokes her...like even bagga threw water on her but she didn't react the same way. He means so much to her that she can't hear anything bad about herself from her, likewise for him.Their families are at war with each other..and since it has happened on national television they can't even try to get together.Feel sad..a beautiful relationship like sallu said ended because of ego. The way they were going a week back where madhu said she loved him and can't live without him i thought this would surely lead to something beautiful since she being introverted admitted to it. I don't think they will ever be able to love someone else they way they loved each other and had such strong feelings despite having so many fights...My filmy self wants a filmy ending where they meet after a few years ..single..with failed relationships amd have that spark when they see each other and they don't care about what others/family will think and get back together forever and ever..❤️❤️❤️what a journey they would have looking back at all those memories they made in the 3 shows they were part of, together.Best telly couple eva

Edited by Rose2116 - 6 years ago
cape thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

baat tu sahi hai ke tali aik hath se nahi bajhti vishal was wrong too but the way madhu hit him is no way compare to what vishal did...he provoked but didnt cross his lines lekin madam ne tu hadh hi kardi