-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I loved it ❤️❤️

Before he asks her for a dance, he asks her if she is tired 🥺

That must be Parth improvization. The writers of this how wouldn't bother about such minute details😆 Pre is preggy while dancing se unko koi farak nahi padta

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Anurag feels guilty for having feelings for Prerna while he is married and knows it’s cheating, but he just can’t help it with his heart 🥺🥺

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

As AnuPre are dancing, Viraj asks Veena that it looks like AnuPre have a very close friendship, and she tells him they are childhood friends.

Viraj deserves to know about these two. Whether he is positive/negative, the Sharmas cannot keep him in the dark

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

Anurag feels guilty for having feelings for Prerna while he is married and knows it’s cheating, but he just can’t help it with his heart 🥺🥺

Great! I was concerned if the makers would brush this under the carpet. As long as he thinks Sona is his wife, he has to feel guilty about his feelings for Pre.

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Viraj deserves to know about these two. Whether he is positive/negative, the Sharmas cannot keep him in the dark

I agree, Prerna should tell him the truth.

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Great! I was concerned if the makers would brush this under the carpet. As long as he thinks Sona is his wife, he has to feel guilty about his feelings for Pre.

His dialogues were really good DG. He not only realizes that him having feelings for Prerna is wrong because he is married but also because she is going to be someone else’s. And I loved Anupam today. He didn’t want to keep him in the dark by saying AnUPre share a close and special bond. Nivi made her entry at a bad time, Chalo drama hai 😆

pallawi1803 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Aww❤️ Did the editors show their talent this time?😆

Yeah... Obviously.. that's one thing which has been constant....kaala teeka samajh k I don't complain anymore 🤭🤭🤭

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

His dialogues were really good DG. He not only realizes that him having feelings for Prerna is wrong because he is married but also because she is going to be someone else’s. And I loved Anupam today. He didn’t want to keep him in the dark by saying AnUPre share a close and special bond. Nivi made her entry at a bad time, Chalo drama hai 😆

Chalo acha hai!

Read from the WU that the whole family except Komo is ecstatic about the possibility of Anu's Memory coming back.How will they face him after doing whatever they did to his Prerna and their child?

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Yeah... Obviously.. that's one thing which has been constant....kaala teeka samajh k I don't complain anymore 🤭🤭🤭

Haha..as expected.😆 I told yesterday itself...stills se kam chalana padega😳

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Chalo acha hai!

Read from the WU that the whole family except Komo is ecstatic about the possibility of Anu's Memory coming back.How will they face him after doing whatever they did to his Prerna and their child?

Which is weird. Why is Veena and Nivi happy at the possibility of his memory coming back?

Question: is Veena goinv to continue forcing Prerna to go through with this marriage? And Prerna needs to tell the truth about Komolika to Veena now