Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

From the precap it looks like abir misunderstands after listening to mish nish convo.......

No wonder he is angry

Looked like a scene straight from Kunal Mishti Misunderstandings saga ........😆Listening to half convo and assuming.

Hope I am proved wrong

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

It seems like they were in a rush to complete the episode 😆 What was that 🤔

I am not able to process 😆 Someone help me

Edited by Onyourface - 6 years ago
preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Abir still chasing kunal... he hits a person crossing almost n gets down to help him... asks sorry to him n as he is about to get in car he hears a sound n runs there n see a van n bike down but kunal is not there... he goes searching shouting nanko.. kunal shouts bhai...

kunal is hanging in a pit, he shouts people around to bring a rope he gets down n he asks kunal to give his hand but kunal refuses saying i'm not your nanko, i'm not your little brother.. abir asks to give hand... kunal refuses to give hand again saying you are my brother... abir says ok if that is true leave the hold n fall down... nanko i have given you more than a brothers love, when i was asked to choose i chose you... i cant live without you... we are brother and will always be nobody can change this not even you.. abir asks him to hold his hand.. kunal leaves one hand n tries holding abir n finally holds hand... kunal says i'm getting scared, what if you leave my hand.. abir says i'll never leave your hand...

he is saved... kunal says aapki bina mai... abir slaps him.. and says i couldnt have done anything without you... did you even think once before sitting on that bike what your brother will do,.. you promised me to never touch it.. what if something happened to you... without wearing helmet...

both hug each other and cry... kunal asks sorry... abir keeps shouting how can you ride like that n kunal again hugs him and asks sorry...

@bold, so now would Kunal realize Abir left Mish for him?

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

@bold, so now would Kunal realize Abir left Mish for him?

Not at all 😆 Only benba gets a free ticket with abir saying " maa hum dono bhaiyo ko bohot pyaar karti hai" 🤣

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

From the precap it looks like abir misunderstands after listening to mish nish convo.......

No wonder he is angry

Looked like a scene straight from Kunal Mishti Misunderstandings saga ........😆Listening to half convo and assuming.

Hope I am proved wrong

Ab garden mein khade ho ke zor zor se bologe toh log sun lenge na 🤣🤣

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

It seems like they were in a rush to complete the episode 😆 What was that 🤔

I am not able to process 😆 Someone help me

They are always in a rush to complete good emotional scenes😆

Baba and Meenu jaise borings tracks stretch bhi karte hain......

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Not at all 😆 Only benba gets a free ticket with abir saying " maa hum dono bhaiyo ko bohot pyaar karti hai" 🤣

Whatttt😡. How can Abir say that? Looks like a skip worthy episode

Mimzy thumbnail

What was that😆

Why was he even saying it?? Kya hain yaar......meenu always gets protected by her victims......how does she even garner such loyalty from everyone??😆

Kunal , abir , mishti.....all are competing to defend her always😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

its morning.... AbiNal sitting on a bench..

tum meri haath se laddu kaya, noodles kaya abh thappad kaane ki baat itna serious kyu ho yaar... nowadays people forget everything with time... you think they will remember you n all this... you wanted to know all the truth n i said everything that you are mehul kapadia n maasi son... kunal make face... abir says dont react like that she is your mother...

kunal says and i'm mehul kapadia's illegitimate son... and seeing me everyday maa no your mother remembers about her betrayal...

kunal asks how did he know all this... abir thinks of meenu's blackmail... abir just says he knew from before... kunal says even after that you loved me so much.. you accepted everything i said...

abir says you are my brother, when you are with me everything is awesome... and maa..

kunal says thats why you kept fighting with her for her to love me more...

abir denies n says fighting with her is my original idea.. you cant take its credit..

kunal asks who all know this... abir says maasi, maa, naanu... kunal asks did you say to mishti.. abir says i dont know how she came to know... now you know everything nothing changed.. and decision is in your hand whatever you want to do, how you want handle things... maa she is controlling but loves us both, i felt sometimes its more trouble its a fact she loves us so much that she doesnt wanna share us with anyone...

kunal says cant it all be a lie.. and cries again... and hugs again...

abir thinks what was the reason, what pushed you to say the truth to him in such a manner...

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

They are always in a rush to complete good emotional scenes😆

Baba and Meenu jaise borings tracks stretch bhi karte hain......

What was wrong with the dialogue writers...I am not liking it at all 😆 Today i also felt the acting was thoda ott 😆

Pata nahi yaar something was so odd about the episode I am not able to figure out what exactly 😆

Edited by Onyourface - 6 years ago