The khans and people of their ilk are the biggest misfortunes to have happened to the industry. I find all of them overrated and their work copies of better work.
🏏New Zealand vs India : 3rd ODI: At Indore on 18/01/26 D/N🏏
VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
KITE 🪁 FLYING 18.1
Arshiya Sharma to play grown up Vani
Parvati Paul Rao- 💖 - Rajkumar Rao & Patralekha s daughter.
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
SRK @ Joy Awards in Saudi Arabia
The khans and people of their ilk are the biggest misfortunes to have happened to the industry. I find all of them overrated and their work copies of better work.
Originally posted by: Lulzbolly
Lol. Sure. One of the Khans' father was a freedom fighter. But sure.
Boycott is needed ??? I can’t remember the last time he was in anything that was a success. Would’ve failed any which way 🤣
Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
And some here said police shouldn't beat them and catch them with love. Kyu police wale insaan nai hai kya? Unki families nai hai kya😡
Terrorists lives matter more. They are fans of cricket, cooking, and stones.
Originally posted by: aditi_jain
https://twitter.com/Le_Bilaiyyaa/status/1208269768991506432?s=20
P.s. how to post a downloaded video? Anyone?
You should be able to upload it to YouTube or imgur.
If YouTube, just paste the link here.
Dheeraj kumar passes away today in mumbai.he was 79 RIP from india Forum I remember his movie Deedar in the 1970's or so.