Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Y do I see post having similar comments like out discussion on IF🤓🤔
We discussed this yesterday only n have discussed it before as well.
We get stalked na😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
READ COMMENTS 4.11
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Y do I see post having similar comments like out discussion on IF🤓🤔
We discussed this yesterday only n have discussed it before as well.
We get stalked na😂
Just finished watching the episode and OMG... Anupam cracked me up.
it seemed he was channelizing his inner Govinda on screen --- White trousers and shirt, purple tie and yellow blazer!!!🤣🤣
Why are leads and positive characters given the most pathetic outfits?
I like her boots, winter ke liye perfect😆
MoloyBasu,AnuragBasu n PrernaSharmaBasu, The Father, Son n Daughter in law trio were amazing today! Moloy n Anu for taking a stand for Prerna n Sharmas n showing their displeasure towards Mohini, Nivi n Komo n Pre for smartly defeating Komo!
Loved Moloy's stern 'I am not liking it' to Nivi that she is becoming like her mother, making Sonalika apologize to Pre n then hugging n consoling Pre had my heart!
I wld have enjoyed it more if Moloy wld have asked Mohini n Nivi also to apologize to Veena n Prerna!
Anu apologized to Veena, the embarrassment n pain in his face for hurting her was so evident! Parth did an awesome job in the scene!
Loved the way Anu ignored his mother n asked SL to apologize to Pre n again voiced his displeasure to Mohini for calling the police for Pre!
I hope after he regains his memory there will be a big showdown between Anu n Mohini with Anu n moloy ending up leaving BB
Prerna showed smartness, sassiness defeating Komo in her own game, Understanding when Moloy apologized to her; Love, adoration n Trust when she thanked Anurag! Erica was just awesome!
Still its totally illogical to the way the Basus just took Sonalika by face value n accepted everything she said n did not even bother to contact her family n just allowed her to be their bahu!
Komo is dangerous, she is a murderer n Pre must reveal abt Komo to Moloy n Anupam coz she knows about Komo's reality! Keeping Komo's identity a secret from Moloy is once again a very big mistake
https://www.instagram.com/p/B57Y45wBX6E/?igshid=1ktbixpyn0jo9
Her boots😵
In dono ne kasam kha rakhi hai kuch na kuch gadbad karne ki...
But boots are back again. Big trend here.
Where is Erica in this?
https://www.instagram.com/p/B57WxgeA8uh/?igshid=vu6bdz50hpxt
Ok dikh gayi...she looks chubby
I can't see erica. What is she wearing?
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
moloy moh show down bhi mil sakta hai😆
Moni!! We had a aadha adhoora showdown between Moh n Moloy!! Wld have loved it he insisted Moh to call Veena n apologize to her!
Eri is looking so pretty.. I want a solo pic
https://www.instagram.com/p/B57pkH2hdAU/?igshid=1mahrm5i1j0rq
Eri is looking so pretty.. I want a solo pic
https://www.instagram.com/p/B57pkH2hdAU/?igshid=1mahrm5i1j0rq
Is she having mehendi in hands?
She is looking cute, waiting for clear pics and videos
https://www.instagram.com/p/B57qWGKhCNI/?igshid=v4uh29kvf0bx
Iss ladke ko bhi dekhlo 😂🤦