Originally posted by: forbidden
Like 7 years 🤪 I like how it’s a finite serious it makes you want to see another seasons again.
Agreed!😊
PEN DRIVE SAVED 28.1
PROOF IN BAG 27.1
Arijit Singh Retires As Playback Singer
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
🏏New Zealand vs India 4th T20I in Visakhapatnam @ 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 17: DC W vs GG W at Vadodara on 27/01/26🏏
Tulsi talked about wife and children of gautam
Border 2 emerges a BB🔥
The Shradhanjali Thread
Salman Khan Aishwarya Rai Relationship
Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
Whats is going on! Sabhoot? Bruise on arm?
Ariya OS : Fluttering Hearts 💖💞
Animal in 3 Parts
Karan Johar Goes On Break From Social Media
Originally posted by: forbidden
Like 7 years 🤪 I like how it’s a finite serious it makes you want to see another seasons again.
Agreed!😊
I think this show is safe no trp tension I guess.
MJ actor he didn’t sign this show just to have 2 minutes scenes I think he will be the most powerful character of maya of this seasons. He is not just gonna sit and let her ruin him and he will get ruined.
but yes chances of him and maya is like 0% only if they had love story in past bas so no love feelings or story of them 🤧
Why get a hotty and waste it like this makers
How many abs does he have 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
6 Pack or 8 Pack 🤣
Are Roy’s Gujarati or Punjabi 🤔
Bengali !!
Ok yeah yep they are. That’s why the wife wears the Bengali type of saree and style.
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Did he say that?
Ya ashish said it's Jenifer show, so he is here to support Jenifer. He wished season 3 happens even if he there or not there..
He said his and Jenifer manager same, so he said he wanted to listen about MJ character. When prateek n amita(producers) told him about MJ, he analyzed for 1 min and saw only positives playing MJ..
He said he was remembered for boman, then dev and now he wants to move on and do something different. .
He said he was inspired by sanjiv kapoor, who was young but played aged role in sholay..
He seemed Frank n open in all his interviews
Originally posted by: swth1310
Ya ashish said it's Jenifer show, so he is here to support Jenifer. He wished season 3 happens even if he there or not there..
He said his and Jenifer manager same, so he said he wanted to listen about MJ character. When prateek n amita(producers) told him about MJ, he analyzed for 1 min and saw only positives playing MJ..
He said he was remembered for boman, then dev and now he wants to move on and do something different. .
He said he was inspired by sanjiv kapoor, who was young but played aged role in sholay..
He seemed Frank n open in all his interviews
Yes I read this and I am glad he is not shy away to say he knows it JW show. I don’t mind him coming in for s3 😍 difference should be he is single in s3.
I don't understand what MJ must have done to make her mom taunt him like this at every given point.
Originally posted by: Glitter_In_Eye
I don't understand what MJ must have done to make her mom taunt him like this at every given point.
Ikr! Its totally something got tot do with relationships, becuase the way she taunts him shows that.
Kiya kya hai bhai ne!😲
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Ikr! Its totally something got tot do with relationships, becuase the way she taunts him shows that.
Kiya kya hai bhai ne!😲
Wohi to samaj nahi aa raha. Abhi tak to sab good boy image jaisa h. I felt pity for him when his mom taunted him today n he was like k mere jaisa hona itna bura h? :(