Lovely updates
Maaneet r foodie
Hmm it’s different from other stories
Here both r not bother about fatt and all
And the way maan breakup with his girlfriend was superb nowadays girls thinks same like Natasha
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Lovely updates
Maaneet r foodie
Hmm it’s different from other stories
Here both r not bother about fatt and all
And the way maan breakup with his girlfriend was superb nowadays girls thinks same like Natasha
Lovely 😍😍😍😍
Read both the parts, and this one is just so cute, geet living her life in such an awesome, chill way,
Even maan too.
Eagerly awaiting to see how these 2 meet. Do ping dear on updating ❤
one of the best stories....
hope to read this one day
Hello Suhana if you ever continue let me know
this was truly a remarkable story so dar
great to have read the story thus far
I need to see some mukbangs to complete this one..
Originally posted by: suhaaana
I need to see some mukbangs to complete this one..
hi.... hmm what do you mean?
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
hi.... hmm what do you mean?
Mukbangs
You should watch on YouTube
Mukbangs are eating in huge amount.
You should watch Peggie neo , hunnie , Veronica Wang ( she's a messy eater though)
Mukbangs made me write this.
I cannot eat so much food but I love watching people eating. It's crazy but I love it really.
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
Index Part 1 page 1 Part 2 page 4
A Perfect Mismatch Maan we are tied by god in sacred relation but we are Mismatch in all aspects i want to hold you you want to run from me i
Author's Note : Hello, everyone! I’m super excited to share this SS with all of you. This story is a fun, light-hearted take on our Maaneet but...
This stored based on geet original story... Am continuing this story after maan memory loss he not except geet as his wife... am already posted...