In yesterday's episode they showed some flashback scenes which they took it from season 1

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
In yesterday's episode they showed some flashback scenes which they took it from season 1
That Abhi and Pragya one. Hann.. dekhungi aaj after lunch.. waise b I'll be back to hostel on Sunday. Jio pe hi dekhna padega🤔
Originally posted by: Grey-licious
Woah 👍🏼
Chal will ttyl
Gonna take 🛀
I think I found my muse ❤️☺️
Feel free to use guys

Nehaaaaaa 🤗
It's gorgeous 😍
Loved the effect ⭐️
Ab aur Bana am waiting 😛
Neha🤗
The edit is ❤️
Originally posted by: Grey-licious
Nehaaaaaa 🤗
It's gorgeous 😍
Loved the effect ⭐️
Ab aur Bana am waiting 😛
thank youuuuu 🤗
hopefully more coming soon, still a rusty 🤣
@shirsha: yaaarrrr 🤗
thank youuuu😳
I don't care MJ being a negative soul the fact Maya and MJ are better together on-screen be it bloodshed rivalary or what sort actually the two powerful actors when come together the result is always explosive .
I have no sympathy for MJ ..but fact that He is atleast a good father is what intriguing to see.
It's more beyond betrayel in love and not only Maya MJ has done this to many infact the whole family knows this except Rudra and Rishi Rudra knows about MJs Casanova nature but he is definitely oblivious to other think AMIR is the raazdaar of MJ he knows all dirty secreat of MJ
And I think not just MJ his Wife Antara too is involved in Maya's demolishment somehow
And the Wealth ROYS are living is actually of Maya's ..
Things will be cleared once their past story and age gona reveal
I am all in For complete Dark and Negative MJ because of Asish Excellence potrayl of the character !!
You can say Asish living MJ ..in out!