Sushma.abhigya thumbnail

Abhigya are the magic created by shabir and sriti. Tisha are masters in every damn scene whether its emotional, drunken, romantic, intense fight scenes. Kkb is known internationally only for Tisha's mesmarizing 'CHEMISTRY' and their acting 'STANDARDS'.

When the most popular,international faces of zeetv, international fanbased Tisha are in the show, never any new generation sidekicks can ever become leads. Dusri pidhi is just a failure track in the history of kkb and these new characters are just passing clouds in kkb and they will passout when this track end.

For the people who want abhigya to just baby sit their never acceptable twin daughters, In 7 years leap itself viewers were not able to accept Abhigya as the parents of kaira so the result of trp reduction. Because kkb is unique and its all about abhigya as a couple who are madly in love with eachother and their journey with their love, romance, cute fightes, ups and downs in life, misunderstandings, separations etc... whatever may be the story or track audience has always hooked to this show only for abhigya.

So this new generation can never be accepted by the audience Because they always want Tisha's young love story and they never ever get enough of them and even makers got to know this. The recent Abhigya lovey dovey romantic secenes to pull the audience are proof for this.

sc_anani thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishhu

Kumkumbhagya ll never turn as Yhm 2.0 , I can clearly see that the way abhigya characters being portrayed right now on show , they least care about their daughters and their activities , which is very good i appreciate fa that😆

I feel this will go in pavithra rishta route and this track ll end up like same again they ll make tisha characters as young and make prachii daughter as sriti's character just like how they made ankita character in pavithra rishta as a daughter of purvi i guess ( aasha's character) and shabz character ll be shown as some doppleganger , And looking at the trps this track has less trp compared to last 7 yrs leap track , that track never lose slots but this track constantly losing its slot fa past 2 months

And most of the countries and channels stopped its dubbing versions for Kumkumbhagya afta 7 yrs leap track which is clear evident that nobody is interested in Dusripidhi except fa some Abhigya haters !!

If Abhi and Pragya are going to meet secretly, Kumkum Bhagya is going in the right direction. But it’s still not enough. We want these invaders aka Dusri Pidhi to stop colonizing our show. Until then, Abhigya need to stop bringing the twins into every conversation they have. It ruins the essence of the moment.

Edited by sc_anani - 5 years ago
sc_anani thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka.otb

In the first place abhigya don't pass off as parents of 20year olds. They look younger than their daughters. They have so much chemistry oozing out in their scenes with each other the the cast before the leap that it is evident that they are not comfortable either.

It's about time they are given their own story and the makers get rid of DP before the whole show turns into a disaster

This is the first time on television I have seen parents look younger than their kids. Makers have made a huge mistake in casting the actors to play their grown kids. All their scenes with the kids look awkward; I feel uncomfortable watching. In the past, I have always been against reincarnation track. But now, I feel it’s the only way to save KKB and Zee’s downfall.

sc_anani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prerana2

It's a great idea to create this thread smiley32

First of all, if we start talking about Abhigya, it will take days to complete coz it's been a long journey of Abhigya in KKB. From the starting, Kumkum Bhagya has been all about Abhi and Pragya, their love story, fighting for their love, Pragya's Bhagya and her Kumkum i.e. Abhi.

Baby's topic had come initially too but writers didn't show it coz they didn't want their leads "Abhigya" to be shown as old. They still wanted leads to be young and even now Abhigya are young and their chemistry is fantastic and unmatchable. Even small scenes of Abhigya together creates huge excitement among the fans and the show is only running because of Abhigya. It's Tisha's realistic acting that has still made fans glued to the show or else going storywise, the show would have shut down long time back.

People are only interested in Abhigya's love story, not their babysitting story.

I still don’t understand why they took the leap so abruptly. The TRP’s were decent and the only reason they were less than before was because of the new TRAII rules. And the track was still ongoing;King just began to fall in love with Pragya. They could have easily continued a love triangle between Abhi Pragya and King with him becoming negative. Also, writer Anil Nagpal said several times in his interviews that he wanted to keep Abhigya young. I am so disappointed he didn’t follow through with what he said.

sc_anani thumbnail

Btw congratulations anani fa becoming senior member🥳

Hehe thanks 🤗 🤗

Aishhu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sc_anani

If Abhi and Pragya are going to meet secretly, Kumkum Bhagya is going in the right direction. But it’s still not enough. We want these invaders aka Dusri Pidhi to stop colonizing our show. Until then, Abhigya need to stop bringing the twins into every conversation they have. It ruins the essence of the moment.

Exactlyyy ,daughters talks are the only way they can show us that abhigya are parents of overgrown twins ( otherwise they doesn't look like biggie women parents ) and those talks are irritating part of the scenes too

Those grown up daughters are 18+ adults now , they can sort their problems why some delusional people blame Abhigya fa that ?? I can only laugh at those people fa expecting abhigya to behave as a baby sitting parents like other ek shows which ll never gonna happen in the history of kumkumbhagya!! ( like still Abhigya need some people to baby sit them to stop their fights, itna maturity nahi hai abhigya ko , abi bhi bachon wali harkathe karthe rehte hain un donosmiley37 and people expects maturity from them lolsmiley36)

And a short story i wanna share here , last month my grandma came to my house and she used to be regular viewer of kkb upto memory loss track after that she lost interest to watch , when i watched those jail meet up scenes of abhigya & my granny joined with me ,when i told about these Dusripidhi track & actors playing the role of 20 yrs daughters , she was like 😲😯 and continued to say ,is it fa real?? the two daughters looks so aged to their role assigned and she asked me to stop playing the video as she cant tolerate more and i dont need any big proof here to prove how successful Dusripidhi clans are and their potential to run the show😆😆

Edited by Aishhu - 5 years ago
Jsofi195 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Even my sister is not a big fan of this show but she loved abhigya nok-jhok,Their cute cute fight along with me.But after this leap started she keep on telling me instead of bringing this track,they should have brought a young love story of abhigya.These two daughters don't look like daughters.They look so matured.And she was like "what kind of story is going on? They deserve to play a fresh young lovers.It will reach max." This is exactly her reply whenever she saw the so called daughter's picture with abhi and Pragya in IG.

Edited by Jsofi195 - 5 years ago
sc_anani thumbnail

Exactlyyy ,daughters talks are the only way they can show us that abhigya are parents of overgrown twins ( otherwise they doesn't look like biggie women parents ) and those talks are irritating part of the scenes too

Those grown up daughters are 18+ adults now , they can sort their problems why some delusional people blame Abhigya fa that ?? I can only laugh at those people fa expecting abhigya to behave as a baby sitting parents like other ek shows which ll never gonna happen in the history of kumkumbhagya!! ( like still Abhigya need some people to baby sit them to stop their fights, itna maturity nahi hai abhigya ko , abi bhi bachon wali harkathe karthe rehte hain un donosmiley37 and people expects maturity from them lolsmiley36)

And a short story i wanna share here , last month my grandma came to my house and she used to be regular viewer of kkb upto memory loss track after that she lost interest to watch , when i watched those jail meet up scenes of abhigya & my granny joined with me ,when i told about these Dusripidhi track & actors playing the role of 20 yrs daughters , she was like 😲😯 and continued to say ,is it fa real?? the two daughters looks so aged to their role assigned and she asked me to stop playing the video as she cant tolerate more and i dont need any big proof here to prove how successful Dusripidhi clans are and their potential to run the show😆😆

Hahaha no sensible person likes them😂