Originally posted by: Valannie
https://www.instagram.com/p/B40OqHBlmzr/?igshid=1954v70xbkujh
Pearl at some award function.
handsome hero.....
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Upcoming scene
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
20 years of Bluffmaster
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
Originally posted by: Valannie
https://www.instagram.com/p/B40OqHBlmzr/?igshid=1954v70xbkujh
Pearl at some award function.
handsome hero.....
my fav scene was pragati asking the malhotras and raghbir why did no one ever investigate bani’s murder. No one even tried to do anything about it. The malhotras and raghbir needed to hear that big time lolzz.
ditto forget about all Malhotras they have no idea that other than Raghbani some third person was also there who tempered with fence......but Raghbir he knew that,after he became a little sobar and functional in his life after PTSD he should have investigated her death and should have tried to find the culprit naa......lazy writers......even after he fell in love with Pragati and ready to start a new life with her.....he just said good bye to Bani without giving her justice......so weird.....he let go of that matter so easily....CVs kya likh rahy ho bhaaaaiiiii?????
its a shame that when raghbir needs to investigate the accident when he very well knew that a 3rd person is involved in it..he did nothing all these years and wasted his time on drinking and destroying himself
not all those years yar when he was in london he was not mentally fit and well..he was on medication at that time...so practically it was no possible for him to do anything....but after he came back home and started to do work in office...at that time he should have done something about that matter......
ditto forget about all Malhotras they have no idea that other than Raghbani some third person was also there who tempered with fence......but Raghbir he knew that,after he became a little sobar and functional in his life after PTSD he should have investigated her death and should have tried to find the culprit naa......lazy writers......even after he fell in love with Pragati and ready to start a new life with her.....he just said good bye to Bani without giving her justice......so weird.....he let go of that matter so easily....CVs kya likh rahy ho bhaaaaiiiii?????
Sorry bt when he say good bye to bani know he Pragati too much I like that lolzz ofc we know Pragati hi bani he bt we love praghbir 🙊🙈🙈
Don't take me wrong hehe actually still for me Pragati diff from bani I'm happy her chapter close now
Sorry bt when he say good bye to bani know he love Pragati too much I like that lolzz ofc we know Pragati hi bani he bt we love praghbir 🙊🙈🙈
Don't take me wrong hehe actually still for me Pragati diff from bani I'm happy her chapter close now
@catty...he loves pragati alot more than his life,true and extreme love its just that currently he is angry thats it
he was so normal about the idea of getting her arrested and sending her to the jail and Pragati spent rest of her life in the jail wearing that white saree with blue lining on it.........how can he behave so normal if he knows that he will not be able to see and live with her again????HOW?????he does not want to see her face fine but is this the way?????sending her to the jail for false case i.e fake identity?????like really😕????
and so much weak and lousy writing...it looks like the person who wrote Bani's truth revelation epi have just come back to write today's epi...no logic and head and tail was there in the epi.....so openly hero was bribing the doctor😲....like really?????Pragati and Sahas were on the road and they saw Raghbir and doctor together....he could have found some safe place to give doctor that bag full of money......but nahi DRAMA k chakkar main HERO k character ki mat bjao makers......he was never that stupid to make such absurd and weak plans....
if Pragati files a complaint against him then he would have been in jail for bribing a doctor and fraud case......this is so not done CVs....dont make him DUMB......he is blinded by anger and pain i get it but dont make him do such absurd stuff.....
Sorry bt when he say good bye to bani know he Pragati too much I like that lolzz ofc we know Pragati hi bani he bt we love praghbir 🙊🙈🙈
even i dont find any similarity and connection between Pragati and Bani......both are so different and almost poles apart.....and the way both interected with Raghbir was also very different.....Raghbani and Praghbir's equation is very very different from each other.....
precap was interesting......what was he holding in his hand?????some medicine or some other product?????he got something for Pragati i think.....but after watchig Sahas and Pragati together he felt bad and hurt......their normal closeness has started to bother him now i guess😆
raghbir did everything with proper planning and this time we even can’t blame badi maa for his actions. but he was taught a lesson by pragati that he will never forget lolzzz. And mages i would suggest never to go by twitter updates. Watch the episode yourself lolzzz.
yes its his plan only......BM did not provoke him or give him any such idea......
@bold i dont think so😆....in precap he started troubling her again....but good thing is its between them now.....no outsider or police,doctor etc etc is involved now.....so both can handle and manage each other😆...
I saw a clip of raghbir dancing with headphones gosh he was so happy throwing his wife out of his life till pargati gave him a shock of his life,a bomb blast🤣kahiin mooh chupane layak nahin choda 😃🤣
no matter how much raghbir tries,his wife took 7 vows of promises that she will never leave him for 7 lifetimes😆❤so he can be a Mr planner trying lots of ways to chase her out,she will make sure that Mr planner taught a lesson like what she did try
way to go pragati..our girl is a lioness🥳🦁