AnuPre/ParIca AT#150-Celebrating the warmth of Diwali with Parth Erica - Page 49

BombayGirl10 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

So another thing is consistant with AnuPre that they don't have the long dragfest of hit and miss like other BT show. Alhamdulillah..

Anyone got the precap link?

Ok.got it..

Aurtika,

Trust me one would think KZK is all about romance and they will show all the cheezy stuff but this KZK is something else only. Yaha jo hona chaiye and jo dekhna hai vo kabhi nahi hota😆. Even SR happenes in flashback , road side cheezy romance also happens in flashback. Only kachra happens in real 😆.

rp5127 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

I would like to know Dr Rohit Sippy's take on KZK version of retrograde amnesia🤣

He will run away and curse Vimmy for watching these shows 🤣

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

After watching the episodes for the past two days, I really don’t want Mohini to be taught a lesson at the hands of Komolika. She really doesn’t deserve it at all. She needs to be taught a lesson with kindness, silence and indifference from AnuPre both. AnuPre’s kindness has always been their biggest gift and I would love to see them using it to hurt Mohini (not intentionally of course)

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Soulmate connection writers ???

now it’s Prerna’s turn to irritate us with soulmate jaap 😆

Tapur ki shaadi . Can they get that Saahil guy back ?? I loved him and he n Tapur made good pair .

He n his family will get shock ..... jan main tha tab komolika thi ab main aaya toh sonalika hain 🤣

vibhutil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

I would like to know Dr Rohit Sippy's take on KZK version of retrograde amnesia🤣

He will be like kuch to doctors ke life chod dete..itni wahiyad definition di retrograde amnesia ki😆

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Soulmate connection writers ???

I doubt they remember the previous dialogue themselves.. 😂

But I would give them credit for keeping one thing right that whenever one of them gives up other becomes optimistic. 😍

1019702 thumbnail

He be like

https://twitter.com/Iam_tee_/status/1141376998058680320?s=20

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Hum milenge ❤️

I love this confidence they have on their love, i totally loved Prerna's trust in their love 😳

It was his turn last time and now it is hers. If Anurag kept us connected to AnuPre in the last track, it will be Prerna now to keep us connected with AnuPre🤗

BombayGirl10 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibhutil

Jokes apart...it's really sad to see how insensitive basus are being towards pre. I never expected anything from Mohini, but Molly, how can you forget what she has done for you and your family. As shivi said pre didn't talk to her family because she was busy taking care of basus shows how devoted pre is towards basus. But basus don't give a damn about her. Forget her, they don't care about their grandchild. Someone has said it right, khoon khoon hi hota hai.

The way molloy was giving excuse today to shivi it was pretty lame. Everyone is worried about anu who doesn't remember anything but what about 2 people who is suffering because of this condition and who can't hit the rewind button to undo everything. Why is no one thinking about watermelon ? Is he going to be without his father his entire life? What about his future

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

After watching the episodes for the past two days, I really don’t want Mohini to be taught a lesson at the hands of Komolika. She really doesn’t deserve it at all. She needs to be taught a lesson with kindness, silence and indifference from AnuPre both. AnuPre’s kindness has always been their biggest gift and I would love to see them using it to hurt Mohini (not intentionally of course)

+1

I want her to go through the pain, the hurt, the guilt of love , not this flashy tornado attack of komolika talking abt her Botox and stuff. Might be a minority, but such dialogues irritate me, they aren't classy or sassy